About the Chapter


Robert M. Monger, MD, FACP

Dr. Monger serves as the official representative of the College for the Wyoming Chapter, providing a link between members at the local level and leadership at the national level. To learn more about Dr. Monger, read his bio.

Welcome Letter | Past Governors | Governor-Elect

Wyoming Chapter College Awards

Dr. Robert Neuwirth, MD, has been named Wyoming Chapter ACP Hospitalist Awardee

New CCH Chief of Staff an ACP Hospitalist AwardeeRobert Neuwirth

Dr. Robert Neuwirth, MD, who has seen patients at CCH for 15 years, recently assumed a new role as CCH’s Chief of Staff on January 1, 2023. Dr. Neuwirth was also recently a recipient of the American College of Physicians (ACP) Hospitalist Award for Wyoming. No stranger to the Chief of Staff role, Dr. Neuwirth previously served in the position at another hospital in Florida earlier in his career. Dr. Neuwirth knows how vital the role of Chief of Staff is and the impact it can have on the medical community and, most notably, on the community’s patients. Learn More.

Michael D. Tracy, MD, FACP, has been named Laureate of the Wyoming Chapter



Michael D. Tracy,  MD, FACP, has been named Laureate of the Wyoming Chapter of the American College of Physicians (ACP). The Laureate Award honors Fellows and Masters of the College who have demonstrated by their example and conduct an abiding commitment to excellence in medical care, education, or research and in service to their community, their chapter, and ACP.

Award Archives

2022 Awards Brochure | Chapter Awardees | College Awards

Connect with us