• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Meet our 2014-2015 Staff

Senior Leadership

Steven E. Weinberger, MD, FACP
Executive Vice President
Chief Executive Officer
sweinberger@acponline.org
Steven E. Weinberger, MD, FACP
   
Wayne H. Bylsma, PhD
Chief Operating Officer
wbylsma@acponline.org
Wayne H. Bylsma, PhD
   
Patrick Alguire, MD, FACP
Senior Vice President
Medical Education
palguire@acponline.org
Patrick Alguire, MD, FACP
   
Robert B. Doherty
Senior Vice President
Governmental Affairs and Public Policy
rdoherty@acponline.org
Robert B. Doherty
   
Shari Erickson, MPH
Vice President
Governmental and Regulatory Affairs
serickson@acponline.org
Shari Erickson, MPH
   
Ralph L. Hibbs, Jr., MBA, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
rhibbs@acponline.org
Ralph L. Hibbs, Jr., MBA, CPA
   
Guy Hudson
Vice President
Administrative Services
ghudson@acponline.org
Guy Hudson
   
Christine Laine, MD, MPH, FACP
Senior Vice President
Editor-in-Chief
Annals of Internal Medicine
claine@acponline.org
Christine Laine, MD, MPH, FACP
   
Nancy Matthews, MBA
Vice President
Marketing
nmatthews@acponline.org
Nancy Matthews, MBA
   
Sean McKinney
Vice President
Medical Education
smckinney@acponline.org
Sean McKinney
   
Robert Murray
Vice President
Information Services and Customer Service
bmurray@acponline.org
Robert Murray
   
James M. Ott
Senior Vice President
International Programs
jott@acponline.org
James M. Ott
   
Diane Scott-Lichter
Vice President
Publishing
Dscottlichter@acponline.org
Diane Scott-Lichter
   
David L. Sgrignoli
Senior Vice President
Membership Development and Marketing
dsgrignoli@acponline.org
David L. Sgrignoli
   
Steven Spadt, MS
Vice President
Digital Products and Services
sspadt@acponline.org
Steven Spadt, MS
   

 

Staff Leadership

Andrew Albero
Director
Facilities and Mail Center
aalbero@acponline.org
Andrew Albero
   
Mary Bieter
Director
Board of Governors and Chapter Activities
mbieter@acponline.org
Mary Bieter
   
Kevin Bolum
Director
Advertising Sales
kbolum@acponline.org
Kevin Bolum
   
Renee Butkus
Director
Health Policy
rbutkus@acponline.org
Renee Butkus
   
Pamela Carey
Director
Member and Customer Service
pcarey@acponline.org
Pamela Carey
   
Nancy Connors
Director
Information Technology and Archives
nconnors@acponline.org
Nancy Connors
   
Bobbie Drew
Director
Business Logistics
bdrew@acponline.org
Bobbie Drew
   
Allison Ewing, MJ
Director
Public Relations and Web
Communications
aewing@acponline.org
Allison Ewing, MJ
   
Joanne E. Ey, MS
Director
Board of Regents and Governance
Activities
jey@acponline.org
Joanne E. Ey, MS
   
Laura Lee Hall, PhD
Director
Center for Quality
laurah@acponline.org
Laura Lee Hall, PhD
   
Dan Hoffmann
Director
Web Services and Systems Development
danh@acponline.org
Dan Hoffmann
   
Barbara T. Licht, MBA
Director
Educational Meetings and Conferences
blicht@acponline.org
Barbara T. Licht, MBA
   
John J. Marley
Director
Finance and Purchasing
jmarley@acponline.org
John J. Marley
   
Maryann McBride
Director
Budgets and Payroll
mmcbride@acponline.org
Maryann McBride
   
Rebecca Moore, MPA
Director
Membership Development
rmoore@acponline.org
Rebecca Moore, MPA
   
Barry Moshinski
Art Director
Graphic Services
bmoshinski@acponline.org
Barry Moshinski
   
Wendy Nickel
Director
Center for Patient Partnership in Healthcare
wnickel@acponline.org
Wendy Nickel
   
Amir Qaseem, MD, PhD, MHA, FACP
Director
Clinical Policy
aqaseem@acponline.org
Amir Qaseem, MD, PhD, MHA, FACP
   
Lois Snyder Sulmasy, JD
Director
Center for Ethics and Professionalism
lsnyder@acponline.org
Lois Snyder, JD
   
Brian Sweigard
Director
Digital Product Development
bsweigard@acponline.org
Brian Sweigard
   
Richard L. Trachtman, JD
Director
Legislative Affairs
rtrachtman@acponline.org
Richard L. Trachtman, JD
   
Bobbie Turner
Director
Convention and Meeting Services
bturner@acponline.org
Bobbie Turner
   
Arlene Weissman, PhD
Director
Research Center
aweissman@acponline.org
Arlene Weissman, PhD
   
Margaret Wells
Director
Self-Assessment Programs
mwells@acponline.org
Margaret Wells
   

Page updated: 3-24-14

Related Links

What will you learn from your Annals Virtual Patient?

Reviews of the World's Top Medical Journals - FREE to ACP Members! Annals Virtual Patients is a unique patient care simulator that mirrors real patient care decisions and consequences. CME Credit and MOC Points are available. Start off with a FREE sample case. Start your journey now.

Products and Resources for Patients

Products and Resources for PatientsACP has developed easy- to-use materials designed to help educate your patients on self-management of a wide variety of common health conditions. Order yours today!