• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Executive Vice-Presidents

Executive Secretary of the ACP

1926-1960 Edward R. Loveland

Executive Vice-Presidents of the ACP

1960-77 Edward C. Rosenow, Jr., MD, MACP

1977-86 Robert H. Moser, MD, MACP

1986-94 John R. Ball, MD, JD, MACP

1994-95 Joseph E. Johnson III, MD, MACP - Interim Executive Vice-President

1995-2002 Walter J. McDonald, MD, MACP

2002-2010 John P. Tooker, MD, MBA, MACP

2010- Steven Weinberger, MD, FACP

Last updated: 4/14/2011

What will you learn from your Annals Virtual Patient?

Reviews of the World's Top Medical Journals - FREE to ACP Members! Annals Virtual Patients is a unique patient care simulator that mirrors real patient care decisions and consequences. CME Credit and MOC Points are available. Start off with a FREE sample case. Start your journey now.

Products and Resources for Patients

Products and Resources for PatientsACP has developed easy- to-use materials designed to help educate your patients on self-management of a wide variety of common health conditions. Order yours today!