• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

MLE Staff

Customer Service Questions: mle@acponline.org

For questions or registration for Web Data Entry System (WDES), the online result reporting program: ptwebsupport@acponline.org

Christine Myers, MT (ASCP)
Operation Manager
E-mail: cmyers@acponline.org

Elaine Pappamihiel, MT (ASCP)
Technical Specialist
E-mail: epappamihiel@acponline.org

Mara Pountain, MT (ASCP)
Technical Specialist
E-mail: mpountain@acponline.org

Demerille Pineda-Sta. Maria
Marketing and Graphics Assistant
E-mail: dpineda-stamaria@acponline.org

Vanessa Avent
Customer Service Representative
Email: vanessaa@acponline.org

Frank Petty, Jr.
Customer Service Representative
Email: fpetty@acponline.org

James Gore
Order Processing

Michel Watts
Supervisor, Data Unit
Email: michelw@acponline.org

Rusty Blanquero
Production Assistant

If you need to call any of the above MLE staff, please call MLE Customer Service at 800-338-2746, option 5.

Related Information

Upcoming Events

Come visit the MLE Booth #3354 in Atlanta at the AACC 2015 Annual Meeting and Clinical Lab EXPO

Download and print our FREE VIP Guest Pass from MLE.

AACC EXPO
Georgia World Congress Center
Atlanta, GA
July 28-30, 2015

Pick up your free gift and join our "FitBit" raffle by entering your information into our fishbowl. One winner per day while exhibit is going on.

Hot Topics

Related Laboratory Websites

Sign-up for Physician & Practice Timeline text alerts and never miss another regulatory deadline!

Sign-up for Physician & Practice Timeline  text alerts and never miss another regulatory deadline!

Triggered text alerts aimed at keeping you on top of upcoming deadlines and details related to regulatory, payment, and delivery system requirements are available FREE of charge!
See sign-up instructions.

Pre-order MKSAP17 Complete and Save 15%!

Pre-order MKSAP17 Complete and Save 15%!

Enter priority code PR58 when ordering. Limited time only. Order now.