• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

MLE Staff

Customer Service Questions: mle@acponline.org

For questions or registration for Web Data Entry System (WDES), the online result reporting program: ptwebsupport@acponline.org

Christine Myers, MT (ASCP)
Operation Manager
E-mail: cmyers@acponline.org

Elaine Pappamihiel, MT (ASCP)
Technical Specialist
E-mail: epappamihiel@acponline.org

Mara Pountain, MT (ASCP)
Technical Specialist
E-mail: mpountain@acponline.org

Demerille Pineda-Sta. Maria
Marketing and Graphics Assistant
E-mail: dpineda-stamaria@acponline.org

Vanessa Avent
Customer Service Representative
Email: vanessaa@acponline.org

Frank Petty, Jr.
Customer Service Representative
Email: fpetty@acponline.org

James Gore
Order Processing

Michel Watts
Supervisor, Data Unit
Email: michelw@acponline.org

Rusty Blanquero
Production Assistant

If you need to call any of the above MLE staff, please call MLE Customer Service at 800-338-2746, option 5.

Related Information

Upcoming Events

Come visit the MLE Booth #3354 in Atlanta at the AACC 2015 Annual Meeting and Clinical Lab EXPO

Download and print our FREE VIP Guest Pass from MLE.

AACC EXPO
Georgia World Congress Center
Atlanta, GA
July 28-30, 2015

Pick up your free gift and join our "FitBit" raffle by entering your information into our fishbowl. One winner per day while exhibit is going on.

Hot Topics

Related Laboratory Websites

Internal Medicine Meeting 2015 Digital Presentations

Internal Medicine Meeting 2015 Digital Presentations

Choose from over 170 recorded Scientific Program Sessions and Pre-Courses. Available in a variety of packages and formats so you can choose the combination that works best for you.

See all available packages or preview sessions.

Medical Student Text

IM Essentials Now Available in Print or Online
IM Essentials Now Available in Print or Online

Check out sample pages from IM Essentials Text and IM Essentials Questions.