You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Coaching Call Series

Sign up for coaching calls with national experts on quality improvement

ACP offers regular practice coaching calls, connecting physician and health care team members with national experts and experienced coaches in considering strategies for making team-based, time-saving changes through a Plan Do Study Act (PDSA) approach to Quality Improvement (QI).

The one-hour coaching calls are designed to provide support to participants across all of our QI programs. Topics include adult immunization, diabetes, chronic pain and atrial fibrillation. Expert faculty will provide guidance on general QI/practice transformation strategies as well as focus on specific clinical programs.

For more information about available coaching calls, please contact acpqi@acponline.org.

Upcoming Calls

Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017, 7-8 PM Eastern Time ( 6-7 PM Central)
Faculty: Dr. Brenda Vozza-Zeid
Topic:  Diabetes

Monday, Dec. 11, 2017, 1-2 PM Eastern Time (12-1 PM Central) 
Faculty: Dr. Robert H. Hopkins 
Topic:  Adult Immunization

Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018, 1-2 PM Eastern Time (12-1 PM Central)
Faculty:  Dr. Matt Bair 
Topic: Chronic Pain

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018, 1-PM Eastern (12-1 PM Central)
Faculty: Dr. C. Michael Soppet
Topic: Adult Immunization

Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018; 12-1 PM Eastern (11 AM - 12 PM Central)
Faculty: Dr. Marie Brown
Topic: General QI

For more information and to sign up for a call(s), please email us.