You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

New Jersey Chapter Governors

1927-33 W. Blair Stewart, Atlantic City (Chair, 1930-33)
1934-39 Clarence L. Andrews, Atlantic City
1939-50 George H. Lathrope, Newark
1950-59 Edward C. Klein, Jr., Newark and South Orange
1959-65 LeRoy W. Black, Rutherford
1965-71 James Francis Gleason, Atlantic City
1971-75 Harvey E. Nussbaum, Milburn
1975-79 Norval F. Kemp, Manasquan Park
1979-83 Michael Bernstein, Murray Hill
1983-87 Michael A. Nevins, River Vale
1987-88 Edward D. Harris, Jr., Princeton
1988-92 John R. Middleton, South Orange
1992-96 Mary T. Herald, Summit
1996-00 Bernard P. Shagan, Red Bank
2000-04 Francis Lee Griffin, Plainfield
2004-08 Sara L. Wallach, Long Branch (Governor, Southern Region)
2006-10 Eileen M. Moster, Fair Lawn (Governor, Northen Region)
2008-12 Richard K. Kasama, Haddonfield (Governor, Southern Region)
2010-2014 Ranita Sharma, MD, FACP, Englewood (Governor, Northen Region)