You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Laureate Award Recipients

1985 awards were given to graduates of the University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey, not necessarily members.

1985 Denise Farnath, MD
1985 Luann Bruno, DO
1985 John Dalena, MD
1987 Stewart F. Alexander, MD, FACP, Park Ridge
1988 Arthur Bernstein, MD, FACP, Maplewood
1991 Michael Nevins, MD, FACP
1993 Francis P. Chinard, MD, FACP, Montclair
1995 Pedro Gascon, MD, FACP, Newark
1996 John R. Middleton, MD, FACP, Perth Amboy
1997 Francis L. Griffin, MD, FACP, Plainfield
1999 Richard L. Klein, MD, FACP, Roseland
2000 Richard K. Kasama, MD, FACP, Lewes, Delaware
2001 Nayan K. Kothari, MD, FACP, New Brunswick
2002 A. Ralph Kristeller, MD, FACP, E Hanover
2003 Edward D. Viner, MD, FACP, Camden
2004 Leon G Smith, MD, MACP, Newark
2004 Bernard P. Shagan, MD, FACP, Redbank
2005 John Alfred Walker, MD, FACP, New Brunswick
2006 James D. Brody, MD, FACP, Neptune
2007 Laura H Kahn, MD, FACP, Princeton
2008 Madhu B Goyal, MD, FACP, South Plainfield
2009 Asif A. Hashmi, MD, FACP, Aiken
2010 Nafisa Y. Bhoori, MD, FACP
2011 Sara L. Wallach, MD, FACP
2012 Beth R. Nalitt, MD, FACP
2013 Michael A Renzi, DO, FACP
2014 William E. Farrer, MD FACP