You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Upcoming International Chapter Meetings

This list is comprised of ACP International Chapter Meetings only. To view other international Internal Medicine Meetings from ACP as well as other organizations, click the button below. Learn more about ACP's International Programs

All International Meetings

Sort by date | Sort by chapter

Brazil

Brazil Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 16, 2017 to Saturday, November 18, 2017
Meeting Location:
Maceio, Algoas
Chapter Website:

Canada

Atlantic Provinces Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, November 24, 2017 to Saturday, November 25, 2017
Meeting Location:
Halifax
Registration:
Chapter Website:
Ontario Chapter Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Hyatt Hotel, Toronto
Registration:
Chapter Website:
Quebec Chapter Meeting
Date:
Sunday, May 27, 2018 to Monday, May 28, 2018
Meeting Location:
Manoir Saint-Saveur, Saint-Saveur
Chapter Website:
Rocky Mountain Internal Medicine
Date:
Thursday, November 16, 2017 to Saturday, November 18, 2017
Meeting Location:
Rimrock Resort Hotel, Banff, Alberta
Chapter Website:

Central America

Central America Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, January 26, 2018 to Saturday, January 27, 2018
Meeting Location:
Panama City, Panama

Chile

Chile Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 24, 2018 to Friday, May 25, 2018
Meeting Location:
Hotel Cumbres, Santiago
Chapter Website:

Mexico

Mexico Chapter Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Leon, Guanajuato
Chapter Website: