You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Upcoming International Chapter Meetings

This list is comprised of ACP International Chapter Meetings only. To view other international Internal Medicine Meetings from ACP as well as other organizations, click the button below. Learn more about ACP's International Programs

All International Meetings

Sort by date | Sort by chapter

Canada

Atlantic Provinces Chapter Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 to Saturday, October 5, 2019
Meeting Location:
Halifax Convention Center, Halifax, Nova Scotia
Chapter Website:
Ontario Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, November 1, 2019 to Saturday, November 2, 2019
Meeting Location:
Mississauga, Ontario
Chapter Website:
Western Canada Chapters Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 14, 2019 to Saturday, November 16, 2019
Meeting Location:
The Rimrock Hotel, Banff
Chapter Website:

Colombia

Colombia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, August 15, 2019 to Sunday, August 18, 2019
Meeting Location:
Il ACMI Congreso del Foro Internacional/ACP Colombia Chapter Meeting, Cartagena
Chapter Website:

India

India Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, August 30, 2019 to Sunday, September 1, 2019
Meeting Location:
Hotel Hyatt, Kolkata
Chapter Website:

Mexico

Mexico Chapter Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 to Saturday, November 30, 2019
Meeting Location:
Acapulco
Chapter Website:

Venezuela

Venezuela Chapter Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 to Thursday, October 10, 2019
Meeting Location:
Caracas
Chapter Website: