You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Upcoming International Chapter Meetings

This list is comprised of ACP International Chapter Meetings only. To view other international Internal Medicine Meetings from ACP as well as other organizations, click the button below. Learn more about ACP's International Programs

All International Meetings

Sort by date | Sort by chapter

Bangladesh

Bangladesh Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, December 7, 2018 to Sunday, December 9, 2018
Meeting Location:
Pan Pacific Sonargaon Hotel, Dhaka
Chapter Website:

Canada

Atlantic Provinces Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, November 16, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
Meeting Location:
Dalhousie University, Halifax
Chapter Website:
Ontario Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, November 2, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
Meeting Location:
Mississauga, Ontario
Chapter Website:

Central America

Central America Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, February 15, 2019 to Saturday, February 16, 2019
Meeting Location:
Panama City, Panama

Chile

Chile Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 30, 2019 to Friday, May 31, 2019
Meeting Location:
Cumbres Hotel, Santiago
Chapter Website:

Mexico

Mexico Chapter Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 to Saturday, November 24, 2018
Meeting Location:
Hotel Fiesta Americano-Centro Internacional de Congress de Yucatan, Merida
Chapter Website: