You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Upcoming US Chapter Meetings

Please call our Customer Service Department at 800-523-1546, extension 2600 (M-F, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. ET) to receive any other ACP chapter or regional meeting information.

Sort by date | Sort by chapter

September 2017

U.S. Army/U.S. Air Force Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, September 7, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
Meeting Location:
Gateway Club, Lackland Air Force Base, San Antonio
Meeting Program:
Registration:
Florida Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 8, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017
Meeting Location:
PGA National, Palm Beach Gardens
Meeting Program:
Registration:
Chapter Website:
Wisconsin Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 8, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
Meeting Location:
Wilderness Resort and Glacier Canyon Conference Center, Wisconsin Dells
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:
South Dakota Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
Meeting Location:
Swiftel Center, Brookings
Registration:
Chapter Website:
Missouri Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Sunday, September 17, 2017
Meeting Location:
Tan Tar A Resort, Osage Beach
Meeting Program:
Registration:
Chapter Website:
Maine Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 15, 2017 to Sunday, September 17, 2017
Meeting Location:
Atlantic Oceanside Hotel & Conference Center, Bar Harbor
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:
California Southern I, II, III Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, September 16, 2017 to Sunday, September 17, 2017
Meeting Location:
Marriott Marina del Rey, Marina del Rey
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:
North Dakota Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 22, 2017
Meeting Location:
Hilton Garden Inn, Fargo, North Dakota
Meeting Program:
Registration:
Chapter Website:
Arkansas Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 22, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017
Meeting Location:
Embassy Suites - Little Rock, AR
Meeting Program:
Registration:
Chapter Website:
Montana Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
Meeting Location:
St. Patrick Hospital, Missoula
Meeting Program:
Registration:
Chapter Website:
Kentucky Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 29, 2017
Meeting Location:
University of Louisville - ShelbyHurst Campus, Louisville, Kentucky
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:
Georgia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017
Meeting Location:
Hyatt Regency, Savannah
Meeting Program:
Registration:
Chapter Website:

October 2017

Iowa Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017
Meeting Location:
Sheraton Iowa City Hotel, Iowa City
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:
Kansas Chapter Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 to Friday, October 13, 2017
Meeting Location:
Abode Venue, Wichita
Registration:
Chapter Website:
Nevada Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 13, 2017 to Saturday, October 14, 2017
Meeting Location:
M Resort, Henderson
Chapter Website:
Michigan Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Meeting Location:
Grand Traverse Resort, Acme
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:
Ohio/U.S. Air Force Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
Meeting Location:
Greater Columbus Convention Center - Columbus, OH
Meeting Program:
Registration:
South Carolina Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Meeting Location:
Charleston Marriott, Charleston
Meeting Program:
Registration:
Chapter Website:
West Virginia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Saturday, October 21, 2017
Meeting Location:
Stonewall Resort, Roanoke
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:
Oklahoma Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 20, 2017 to Saturday, October 21, 2017
Meeting Location:
Samis Center, Oklahoma City
Chapter Website:
Vermont Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 20, 2017
Meeting Location:
Trapp Family Lodge, Stowe
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:
Arizona Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 20, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Meeting Location:
DoubleTree by Hilton - Reid Park, Tucson
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:
California Northern Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 20, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Meeting Location:
Walnut Creek Marriott, Walnut Creek
Chapter Website:
Minnesota Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Friday, October 27, 2017
Meeting Location:
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis
Chapter Website:
Nebraska Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 27, 2017 to Saturday, October 28, 2017
Meeting Location:
Harper Center on Creighton’s Campus, Omaha
Registration:
Chapter Website:
Tennessee Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 27, 2017 to Saturday, October 28, 2017
Meeting Location:
Franklin Marriott Cool Springs, Franklin
Meeting Program:
Registration:
Chapter Website:
Connecticut Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 27, 2017
Meeting Location:
Aqua Turf Club, Southington
Chapter Website:
New Hampshire Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 27, 2017
Meeting Location:
Lyme Inn, Lyme

November 2017

Indiana Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Renaissance Indianapolis North, Carmel
Chapter Website:
New Mexico Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown, Albuquerque
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:
Oregon Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Salem Conference Center/Grand Hotel, Salem
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:
Washington Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Bell Harbor Conference Center, Seattle
Chapter Website:
Massachusetts Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Massachusetts Medical Society, Waltham
Meeting Program:
District of Columbia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Embassy Suites at Chevy Chase Pavilion, Washington, DC
Meeting Program:
Texas Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, November 11, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017
Meeting Location:
The Hyatt Hill Country, San Antonio
Registration:
Chapter Website:
Illinois Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, November 17, 2017 to Saturday, November 18, 2017
Meeting Location:
Oak Brook Hills Hilton, Oak Brook
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:

February 2018

Maryland Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, February 2, 2018 to Saturday, February 3, 2018
Meeting Location:
Turf Valley Resort & Conference Center, Ellicott City
Chapter Website:
Colorado Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, February 8, 2018 to Saturday, February 10, 2018
Meeting Location:
Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs
Chapter Website:
Hawaii Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Meeting Location:
Pomaikai Ballrooms, Dole Cannery, Honolulu
Chapter Website:
Delaware Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Meeting Location:
Ammons Center, Christiana Care Campus, Newark
Chapter Website:
North Carolina Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, February 23, 2018 to Saturday, February 24, 2018
Meeting Location:
Grandover Resort, Greensboro

March 2018

Utah Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, March 2, 2018 to Saturday, March 3, 2018
Meeting Location:
University of Utah Guest House, Salt Lake City
Chapter Website:
Virginia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, March 16, 2018 to Saturday, March 17, 2018
Meeting Location:
Omni Hotel, Richmond
Chapter Website:

May 2018

Alaska Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 3, 2018 to Saturday, May 5, 2018
Meeting Location:
Sheraton Anchorage, Anchorage
Chapter Website: