You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Upcoming US Chapter Meetings

Contact us if you have any questions about ACP chapter or regional meetings.

Sort by date | Sort by chapter

November 2020

Texas Virtual Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, November 6, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
Texas Virtual Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, November 6, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

December 2020

Florida Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, December 4, 2020 to Sunday, December 6, 2020
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
Illinois Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, December 4, 2020
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
Nevada Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
Arizona Chapter Meeting - Part 5
Activity Dates:
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
West Virginia Chapter Meeting - Part 4
Activity Dates:
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format

January 2021

Idaho Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, January 15, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
Maryland Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, January 29, 2021 to Saturday, January 30, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

February 2021

Colorado Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, February 4, 2021 to Saturday, February 6, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
Delaware Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
North Carolina Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, February 18, 2021 to Friday, February 19, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Hawaii Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

March 2021

Utah Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, March 4, 2021 to Friday, March 5, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
New Jersey Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, March 11, 2021 to Friday, March 12, 2021
Meeting Location:
Princeton Marriott at Forrestal, Princeton
Chapter Website:
Rhode Island Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Meeting Location:
Alpert Medical School, Brown University, Providence
Chapter Website:

April 2021

Alaska Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, April 9, 2021
Meeting Location:
Sheraton of Anchorage, Anchorage
Chapter Website: