You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Upcoming US Chapter Meetings

Contact us if you have any questions about ACP chapter or regional meetings.

Sort by date | Sort by chapter

March 2021

Utah Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, March 4, 2021 to Friday, March 5, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
Louisiana Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, March 11, 2021 to Saturday, March 13, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
New Jersey Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, March 11, 2021 to Saturday, March 13, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
Rhode Island Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
Puerto Rico Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, March 26, 2021 to Saturday, March 27, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

April 2021

Alaska Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, April 9, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

June 2021

Alabama/Mississippi Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, June 11, 2021 to Sunday, June 13, 2021
Meeting Location:
MSU Riley Center, Meridian, MS