You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Upcoming US Chapter Meetings

Contact us if you have any questions about ACP chapter or regional meetings.

Sort by date | Sort by chapter

November 2017

Oregon Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Salem Conference Center/Grand Hotel, Salem
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:

December 2017

Florida Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, December 8, 2017 to Sunday, December 10, 2017
Meeting Location:
PGA National, Palm Beach Gardens
Meeting Program:
Registration:
Chapter Website:
Pennsylvania Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Meeting Location:
Penn Grant Center, Harrisburg
Meeting Program:
Registration:
Chapter Website:

January 2018

Idaho Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, January 11, 2018 to Sunday, January 14, 2018
Meeting Location:
Hunt Lodge, McCall
Chapter Website:
US Navy Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, January 12, 2018 to Saturday, January 13, 2018
Meeting Location:
Admiral Kidd Conference Center, San Diego, CA
Chapter Website:

February 2018

Maryland Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, February 2, 2018 to Saturday, February 3, 2018
Meeting Location:
Turf Valley Resort & Conference Center, Ellicott City
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:
Colorado Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, February 8, 2018 to Saturday, February 10, 2018
Meeting Location:
Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs
Chapter Website:
Hawaii Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Meeting Location:
Pomaikai Ballrooms, Dole Cannery, Honolulu
Chapter Website:
Delaware Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Meeting Location:
Ammons Center, Christiana Care Campus, Newark
Chapter Website:
North Carolina Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, February 23, 2018 to Saturday, February 24, 2018
Meeting Location:
Grandover Resort, Greensboro

March 2018

Utah Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, March 2, 2018 to Saturday, March 3, 2018
Meeting Location:
University of Utah Guest House, Salt Lake City
Chapter Website:
Louisiana Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, March 2, 2018 to Saturday, March 3, 2018
Meeting Location:
Hilton Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge
Chapter Website:
New Jersey Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, March 9, 2018
Meeting Location:
Princeton Marriott at Forrestal, Princeton
Chapter Website:
Virginia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, March 16, 2018 to Saturday, March 17, 2018
Meeting Location:
Omni Hotel, Richmond
Chapter Website:
Rhode Island Chapter Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Meeting Location:
The Alpert Medical School of Brown University, Providence
Chapter Website:

May 2018

Alaska Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 3, 2018 to Saturday, May 5, 2018
Meeting Location:
Sheraton Anchorage, Anchorage
Chapter Website:

June 2018

New York Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Meeting Location:
Hilton Westchester, Rye Brooke
Chapter Website: