You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Upcoming US Chapter Meetings

Contact us if you have any questions about ACP chapter or regional meetings.

Sort by date | Sort by chapter

September 2019

U.S. Army/U.S. Air Force Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, September 5, 2019 to Saturday, September 7, 2019
Meeting Location:
Gateway Club, Lackland Air Force Base, San Antonio
Wisconsin Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 6, 2019 to Saturday, September 7, 2019
Meeting Location:
Wilderness Resort and Glacier Canyon Conference Center, Wisconsin Dells
Chapter Website:
Florida Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 6, 2019 to Sunday, September 8, 2019
Meeting Location:
Pier Sixty-Six Hotel & Marina, Fort Lauderdale
Chapter Website:
Montana Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, September 12, 2019 to Saturday, September 14, 2019
Meeting Location:
Benefits Hospital Conference Center, Great Falls
Chapter Website:
Missouri Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, September 19, 2019 to Sunday, September 22, 2019
Meeting Location:
Tan Tar A Resort, Osage Beach
Chapter Website:
Arkansas Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 20, 2019
Meeting Location:
Double Tree by Hilton, Little Rock
Chapter Website:
Maine Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 20, 2019 to Sunday, September 22, 2019
Meeting Location:
Atlantic Oceanside Hotel & Conference Center, Bar Harbor
Chapter Website:
Kentucky Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 20, 2019
Meeting Location:
The Club at UK's Spindletop Hall, Lexington
Chapter Website:
Iowa Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, September 26, 2019 to Friday, September 27, 2019
Meeting Location:
Graduate Iowa City Hotel, Iowa City
Chapter Website:

October 2019

South Dakota/Nebraska Chapter Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 to Friday, October 4, 2019
Meeting Location:
The Lodge at Deadwood, Deadwood, South Dakota
Oklahoma Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 4, 2019 to Saturday, October 5, 2019
Meeting Location:
Samis Center, Oklahoma City
Chapter Website:
North Dakota Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 4, 2019
Meeting Location:
DoubleTree by Hilton, West Fargo
Chapter Website:
Kansas Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 10, 2019 to Friday, October 11, 2019
Meeting Location:
Wichita Marriott, Wichita
Chapter Website:
Michigan Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 10, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019
Meeting Location:
Amway Grand, Grand Rapids
Chapter Website:
Minnesota Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 10, 2019 to Friday, October 11, 2019
Meeting Location:
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis
Chapter Website:
Tennessee Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 11, 2019 to Saturday, October 12, 2019
Meeting Location:
Franklin Marriott Cool Springs, Franklin
Chapter Website:
California Northern Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 11, 2019 to Saturday, October 12, 2019
Meeting Location:
DoubleTree by Hilton San Jose, San Jose
Vermont Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 11, 2019
Meeting Location:
Trapp Family Lodge, Stowe
Chapter Website:
New York Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Meeting Location:
Westchester Hilton Hotel, Rye Brook
Chapter Website:
California Southern I, II, III Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Meeting Location:
Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa, Carlsbad
Chapter Website:
Ohio/U.S. Air Force Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 17, 2019 to Friday, October 18, 2019
Meeting Location:
Greater Columbus Convention Center, Columbus
Wyoming Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 18, 2019 to Saturday, October 19, 2019
Meeting Location:
Laramie Fairfield Inn & Suites, Laramie
Chapter Website:
Arizona Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 18, 2019 to Saturday, October 19, 2019
Meeting Location:
DoubleTree by Hilton, Tucson
Chapter Website:
Nebraska Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Meeting Location:
Omaha
Chapter Website:
West Virginia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 24, 2019 to Saturday, October 26, 2019
Meeting Location:
Stonewall Resort, Roanoke
Texas Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 25, 2019 to Sunday, October 27, 2019
Meeting Location:
JW Marriott, San Antonio
Chapter Website:
South Carolina Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 25, 2019 to Sunday, October 27, 2019
Meeting Location:
Charleston Marriott Hotel, Charleston
Illinois Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 25, 2019 to Saturday, October 26, 2019
Meeting Location:
Oak Brook Hills Hilton Resort, Oak Brook
Chapter Website:
Georgia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 25, 2019 to Sunday, October 27, 2019
Meeting Location:
Chateau Elan Winery and Resort, Braselton
Chapter Website:
Connecticut Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 25, 2019
Meeting Location:
Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford
Chapter Website:
New Hampshire Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 25, 2019
Meeting Location:
Hilton Garden Inn, Lebanon
Washington Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 31, 2019 to Saturday, November 2, 2019
Meeting Location:
Bell Harbor International Conference Center, Seattle
Chapter Website:

November 2019

Oregon Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 7, 2019 to Saturday, November 9, 2019
Meeting Location:
Salem Conference Center, Salem
Chapter Website:
Massachusetts Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Meeting Location:
Massachusetts Medical Society, Waltham
New Mexico Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 14, 2019 to Saturday, November 16, 2019
Meeting Location:
Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown, Albuquerque
Chapter Website:
Nevada Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, November 15, 2019 to Saturday, November 16, 2019
Meeting Location:
Mountview Hospital, Las Vegas
Chapter Website:
District of Columbia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Meeting Location:
Hyatt Regency, Bethesda, MD
Pennsylvania Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Meeting Location:
Best Western Premier, Harrisburg
Chapter Website:
Indiana Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, November 22, 2019 to Saturday, November 23, 2019
Meeting Location:
Renaissance Indianapolis North Hotel, Carmel
Chapter Website:

January 2020

US Navy Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, January 17, 2020 to Saturday, January 18, 2020
Meeting Location:
Norfolk
Chapter Website:
Maryland Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, January 31, 2020 to Saturday, February 1, 2020
Meeting Location:
Turf Valley Resort & Conference Center, Ellicott City
Chapter Website:

February 2020

Colorado Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, February 6, 2020 to Saturday, February 8, 2020
Meeting Location:
Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs
Chapter Website:

March 2020

Utah Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, March 5, 2020 to Friday, March 6, 2020
Meeting Location:
Guest House, Salt Lake City
Chapter Website:
New Jersey Chapter Meeting
Date:
Sunday, March 22, 2020 to Monday, March 23, 2020
Meeting Location:
Princeton Marriott at Forrestal, Princeton
Chapter Website:

May 2020

Alaska Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, May 2, 2020 to Monday, May 4, 2020
Meeting Location:
Sheraton of Anchorage, Anchorage
Chapter Website: