You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Upcoming US Chapter Meetings

Contact us if you have any questions about ACP chapter or regional meetings.

Sort by date | Sort by chapter

October 2017

Minnesota Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Friday, October 27, 2017
Meeting Location:
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:
Connecticut Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 27, 2017
Meeting Location:
Aqua Turf Club, Southington
Meeting Program:
Registration:
Chapter Website:
New Hampshire Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 27, 2017
Meeting Location:
Lyme Inn, Lyme
Tennessee Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 27, 2017 to Saturday, October 28, 2017
Meeting Location:
Franklin Marriott Cool Springs, Franklin
Meeting Program:
Registration:
Chapter Website:
Nebraska Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 27, 2017 to Saturday, October 28, 2017
Meeting Location:
Harper Center on Creighton’s Campus, Omaha
Registration:
Chapter Website:

November 2017

New Mexico Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown, Albuquerque
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:
Washington Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Bell Harbor Conference Center, Seattle
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:
Indiana Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Renaissance Indianapolis North, Carmel
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:
Massachusetts Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Massachusetts Medical Society, Waltham
Meeting Program:
District of Columbia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Embassy Suites at Chevy Chase Pavilion, Washington, DC
Meeting Program:
Texas Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, November 11, 2017 to Sunday, November 12, 2017
Meeting Location:
The Hyatt Hill Country, San Antonio
Registration:
Chapter Website:
Illinois Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, November 17, 2017 to Saturday, November 18, 2017
Meeting Location:
Oak Brook Hills Hilton, Oak Brook
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:

December 2017

Florida Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, December 8, 2017 to Sunday, December 10, 2017
Meeting Location:
PGA National, Palm Beach Gardens
Meeting Program:
Registration:
Chapter Website:
Pennsylvania Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Meeting Location:
Penn Grant Center, Harrisburg
Meeting Program:
Registration:
Chapter Website:

January 2018

Idaho Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, January 11, 2018 to Sunday, January 14, 2018
Meeting Location:
Hunt Lodge, McCall
Chapter Website:

February 2018

Maryland Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, February 2, 2018 to Saturday, February 3, 2018
Meeting Location:
Turf Valley Resort & Conference Center, Ellicott City
Chapter Website:
Colorado Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, February 8, 2018 to Saturday, February 10, 2018
Meeting Location:
Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs
Chapter Website:
Delaware Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Meeting Location:
Ammons Center, Christiana Care Campus, Newark
Chapter Website:
Hawaii Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Meeting Location:
Pomaikai Ballrooms, Dole Cannery, Honolulu
Chapter Website:
North Carolina Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, February 23, 2018 to Saturday, February 24, 2018
Meeting Location:
Grandover Resort, Greensboro

March 2018

Utah Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, March 2, 2018 to Saturday, March 3, 2018
Meeting Location:
University of Utah Guest House, Salt Lake City
Chapter Website:
Louisiana Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, March 2, 2018 to Saturday, March 3, 2018
Meeting Location:
Hilton Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge
Chapter Website:
New Jersey Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, March 9, 2018
Meeting Location:
Princeton Marriott at Forrestal, Princeton
Chapter Website:
Virginia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, March 16, 2018 to Saturday, March 17, 2018
Meeting Location:
Omni Hotel, Richmond
Chapter Website:
Rhode Island Chapter Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Meeting Location:
The Alpert Medical School of Brown University, Providence
Chapter Website:

May 2018

Alaska Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 3, 2018 to Saturday, May 5, 2018
Meeting Location:
Sheraton Anchorage, Anchorage
Chapter Website:

June 2018

New York Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Meeting Location:
Hilton Westchester, Rye Brooke
Chapter Website: