You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Upcoming US Chapter Meetings

Contact us if you have any questions about ACP chapter or regional meetings.

Sort by date | Sort by chapter

June 2021

Alabama/Mississippi Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, June 11, 2021 to Sunday, June 13, 2021
Meeting Location:
MSU Riley Center, Meridian, MS

September 2021

U.S. Army/U.S. Air Force/U.S. Navy
Activity Dates:
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 to Friday, September 10, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
Missouri Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, September 9, 2021 to Sunday, September 12, 2021
Meeting Location:
Margaritaville Lake, Osage Beach (Hybrid Format)
Chapter Website:
Wisconsin Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, September 10, 2021 to Saturday, September 11, 2021
Meeting Location:
Wilderness Resort and Glacier Canyon Conference Center, Wisconsin Dells
Chapter Website:
Montana Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, September 10, 2021 to Saturday, September 11, 2021
Meeting Location:
Springhill Suites, Bozeman (Hybrid Format)
Chapter Website:
Maine Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, September 17, 2021 to Saturday, September 18, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
South Dakota Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 to Friday, October 1, 2021
Meeting Location:
The Lodge at Deadwood, Deadwood
Chapter Website:

October 2021

Oklahoma Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, October 1, 2021 to Saturday, October 2, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
New Mexico Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 to Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
Arkansas Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, October 8, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
North Dakota Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, October 8, 2021
Meeting Location:
Medical Education Center, Fargo (Hybrid Format)
Chapter Website:
Michigan Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, October 14, 2021 to Sunday, October 17, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
Illinois Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, October 15, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
Vermont Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, October 15, 2021
Meeting Location:
Trapp Family Lodge, Stowe (Hybrid Format)
Chapter Website:
Georgia Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, October 15, 2021 to Sunday, October 17, 2021
Meeting Location:
Hybrid Format
Chapter Website:
Connecticut Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, October 15, 2021 to Saturday, October 16, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
Wyoming Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, October 15, 2021
Meeting Location:
University of Wyoming, Laramie
Chapter Website:
Massachusetts Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Meeting Location:
Massachusetts Medical Society, Waltham
South Carolina Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, October 22, 2021 to Sunday, October 24, 2021
Meeting Location:
Charleston Marriott Hotel, Charleston
Arizona Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, October 22, 2021 to Saturday, October 23, 2021
Meeting Location:
Tempe/Phoenix Embassy Suites, Tempe (Hybrid Format)
Chapter Website:
Tennessee Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, October 22, 2021 to Saturday, October 23, 2021
Meeting Location:
Franklin Marriott Cool Springs, Franklin
Chapter Website:
Ohio/U.S. Air Force Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, October 28, 2021 to Friday, October 29, 2021
Meeting Location:
Greater Columbus Convention Center, Columbus (Hybrid Format)
Kansas Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, October 28, 2021 to Friday, October 29, 2021
Meeting Location:
Marriott Overland Park, Overland Park
Chapter Website:
Iowa Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, October 28, 2021 to Friday, October 29, 2021
Meeting Location:
Graduate Hotel, Iowa City
Chapter Website:
Minnesota Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, October 29, 2021 to Saturday, October 30, 2021
Meeting Location:
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis
Chapter Website:
Florida Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, October 29, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021
Meeting Location:
Tradewinds Island Resort, St. Pete Beach
Chapter Website:
Nebraska Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Meeting Location:
Omaha
Chapter Website:

November 2021

West Virginia Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, November 4, 2021 to Saturday, November 6, 2021
Meeting Location:
Stonewall Resort, Roanoke
Washington Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, November 4, 2021 to Saturday, November 6, 2021
Meeting Location:
Bell Harbor International Conference Center, Seattle (Hybrid Format)
Chapter Website:
District of Columbia Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Meeting Location:
Hybrid Format
Virginia Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, November 12, 2021 to Saturday, November 13, 2021
Meeting Location:
Hilton Richmond Hotel and Spa/Short Pump, Richmond
Chapter Website:
Indiana Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, November 19, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website: