You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Upcoming US Chapter Meetings

Contact us for additional ACP chapter or regional meeting information.

Sort by date | Sort by chapter

Alabama

Alabama/Mississippi Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, May 31, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
Meeting Location:
UMMC School of Medicine, Jackson

Alaska

Alaska Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 2, 2019 to Saturday, May 4, 2019
Meeting Location:
Sheraton Hotel & Spa, Anchorage
Chapter Website:

Arizona

Arizona Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, November 9, 2018 to Sunday, November 11, 2018
Meeting Location:
Arizona State University, Tempe
Chapter Website:

California

California Southern I, II, III Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Meeting Location:
Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach, Huntington Beach
Chapter Website:
California Northern Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, November 2, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
Meeting Location:
Santa Clara Marriott, Santa Clara
Chapter Website:

Colorado

Colorado Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, February 7, 2019 to Saturday, February 9, 2019
Meeting Location:
Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs
Chapter Website:

Connecticut

Connecticut Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 19, 2018
Meeting Location:
Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford
Chapter Website:

District of Columbia

District of Columbia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Meeting Location:
Embassy Suites at Chevy Chase Pavilion, Washington, DC

Georgia

Georgia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 12, 2018 to Sunday, October 14, 2018
Meeting Location:
Callaway Gardens, Pine Mountain
Chapter Website:

Hawaii

Hawaii Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Meeting Location:
Pomaikai Ballrooms, Dole Cannery, Honolulu
Chapter Website:

Idaho

Idaho Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, January 17, 2019 to Sunday, January 20, 2019
Meeting Location:
Hunt Lodge, McCall
Chapter Website:

Illinois

Illinois Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 8, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
Meeting Location:
East Peoria
Chapter Website:

Indiana

Indiana Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
Meeting Location:
Renaissance North, Carmel
Chapter Website:

Iowa

Iowa Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 18, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018
Meeting Location:
Graduate Iowa City Hotel, Iowa City
Chapter Website:

Kansas

Kansas Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 11, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
Meeting Location:
Hyatt Lenexa, Lenexa
Registration:
Chapter Website:

Kentucky

Kentucky Chapter Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Meeting Location:
University of Louisville Event & Conference Service Center at Shelby Campus, Louisville
Chapter Website:

Maine

Maine Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 21, 2018 to Sunday, September 23, 2018
Meeting Location:
Atlantic Oceanside Hotel & Conference Center, Bar Harbor
Chapter Website:

Maryland

Maryland Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, February 1, 2019 to Saturday, February 2, 2019
Meeting Location:
Turf Valley Resort & Conference Center, Ellicott City
Chapter Website:

Massachusetts

Massachusetts Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Meeting Location:
Massachusetts Medical Society, Waltham

Michigan

Michigan Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, October 13, 2018 to Monday, October 15, 2018
Meeting Location:
Grand Traverse Resort, Acme
Chapter Website:

Minnesota

Minnesota Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 8, 2018 to Friday, November 9, 2018
Meeting Location:
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis
Chapter Website:

Mississippi

Alabama/Mississippi Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, May 31, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
Meeting Location:
UMMC School of Medicine, Jackson

Nebraska

Nebraska Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 26, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018
Meeting Location:
Omaha
Chapter Website:

Nevada

Nevada Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 19, 2018 to Saturday, October 20, 2018
Meeting Location:
Vegas PBS, Las Vegas
Chapter Website:

New Hampshire

New Hampshire Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 26, 2018
Meeting Location:
Hilton Garden Inn, Lebanon

New Mexico

New Mexico Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
Meeting Location:
Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown, Albuquerque
Chapter Website:

North Carolina

North Carolina Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, February 22, 2019 to Saturday, February 23, 2019
Meeting Location:
Raleigh Marriott Crabtree Valley Hotel, Raleigh

North Dakota

North Dakota Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 5, 2018
Meeting Location:
Bismarck Event Center, Bismarck
Registration:
Chapter Website:

Ohio

Ohio/U.S. Air Force Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 4, 2018 to Friday, October 5, 2018
Meeting Location:
Greater Columbus Convention Center, Columbus

Oklahoma

Oklahoma Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 12, 2018 to Saturday, October 13, 2018
Meeting Location:
Schusterman Center, Tulsa
Chapter Website:

Oregon

Oregon Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 8, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
Meeting Location:
Salem Convention Center, Salem
Chapter Website:

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Meeting Location:
Best Western Premier, Harrisburg
Chapter Website:

Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, March 8, 2019 to Sunday, March 10, 2019
Meeting Location:
La Concha Renaissance Resort, San Juan
Chapter Website:

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Chapter Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Meeting Location:
The Alpert Medical School of Brown University, Providence
Chapter Website:

South Carolina

South Carolina Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Sunday, October 28, 2018
Meeting Location:
Charleston Marriott, Charleston
Chapter Website:

Tennessee

Tennessee Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018
Meeting Location:
Chattanooga Convention Center, Chattanooga
Chapter Website:

Texas

Texas Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, November 16, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018
Meeting Location:
JW Marriott, Austin
Chapter Website:

U.S. Air Force

Ohio/U.S. Air Force Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 4, 2018 to Friday, October 5, 2018
Meeting Location:
Greater Columbus Convention Center, Columbus

U.S. Navy

US Navy Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, November 30, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018
Meeting Location:
Uniformed Services University of Health Sciences, Bethesda
Chapter Website:

Utah

Utah Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, March 1, 2019 to Saturday, March 2, 2019
Meeting Location:
University of Utah Guest House, Salt Lake City
Chapter Website:

Vermont

Vermont Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 12, 2018
Meeting Location:
Trapp Family Lodge, Stowe
Chapter Website:

Virginia

Virginia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, March 8, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019
Meeting Location:
Omni Hotel, Charlottesville
Chapter Website:

Washington

Washington Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, November 2, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
Meeting Location:
Bell Harbor Conference Center, Seattle
Chapter Website:

West Virginia

West Virginia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 18, 2018 to Saturday, October 20, 2018
Meeting Location:
Stonewall Resort, Roanoke
Chapter Website:

Wyoming

Wyoming Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 19, 2018 to Saturday, October 20, 2018
Meeting Location:
Fairfield Inn, Laramie
Chapter Website: