You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Upcoming US Chapter Meetings

Contact us for additional ACP chapter or regional meeting information.

Looking to claim CME from a recent chapter meeting? Visit the chapter's website.

Sort by date | Sort by chapter

Alaska

Alaska Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, April 7, 2022 to Saturday, April 9, 2022
Meeting Location:
Sheraton of Anchorage, Anchorage
Chapter Website:

Colorado

Colorado Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, February 3, 2022 to Saturday, February 5, 2022
Meeting Location:
Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs
Chapter Website:

Delaware

Delaware Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Meeting Location:
John H. Ammon Medical Education Center, Newark
Chapter Website:

Hawaii

Hawaii Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Idaho

Idaho Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, January 13, 2022 to Saturday, January 15, 2022
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Louisiana

Louisiana Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, March 10, 2022 to Saturday, March 12, 2022
Meeting Location:
Louisiana Cancer Research Center, New Orleans
Chapter Website:

Maryland

Maryland Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, January 28, 2022 to Saturday, January 29, 2022
Meeting Location:
Turf Valley Resort and Conference Center, Ellicott City (Hybrid Format - Virtual on 1/28 and in-person on 1/29)
Chapter Website:

North Carolina

North Carolina Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, February 11, 2022 to Saturday, February 12, 2022
Meeting Location:
Raleigh Marriott Crabtree Valley, Raleigh

Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, March 17, 2022 to Saturday, March 19, 2022
Meeting Location:
La Concha Renaissance Hotel, San Juan (Hybrid Format)
Chapter Website:

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Meeting Location:
Brown University, Providence
Chapter Website:

West Virginia

West Virginia Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, January 21, 2022 to Saturday, January 22, 2022
Meeting Location:
Stonewall Resort, Roanoke