You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Upcoming US Chapter Meetings

Please call our Customer Service Department at 800-523-1546, extension 2600 (M-F, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. ET) to receive any other ACP chapter or regional meeting information.

Sort by date | Sort by chapter

Alabama

Alabama/Mississippi Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, June 1, 2017 to Sunday, June 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Marriott Grand Resort & Spa, Point Clear, Alabama
Meeting Program:

Alaska

Alaska Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, April 20, 2017 to Saturday, April 22, 2017
Meeting Location:
Sheraton Hotel & Spa, Anchorage
Chapter Website:

Arizona

Arizona Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 20, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Meeting Location:
DoubleTree by Hilton - Reid Park, Tucson
Chapter Website:

Arkansas

Arkansas Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 22, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017
Meeting Location:
Embassy Suites - Little Rock, AR
Chapter Website:

California

California Southern I, II, III Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, September 16, 2017 to Sunday, September 17, 2017
Meeting Location:
Marriott Marina del Rey, Marina del Rey
Chapter Website:
California Northern Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 20, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Meeting Location:
Walnut Creek Marriott - Walnut Creek, CA
Chapter Website:

Florida

Florida Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 8, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017
Meeting Location:
PGA National, Palm Beach Gardens
Chapter Website:

Georgia

Georgia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017
Meeting Location:
Hyatt Regency, Savannah
Chapter Website:

Illinois

Illinois Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, November 17, 2017 to Saturday, November 18, 2017
Meeting Location:
Oak Brook Hills Hilton - Oak Brook, IL
Chapter Website:

Iowa

Iowa Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017
Chapter Website:

Kentucky

Kentucky Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 29, 2017
Meeting Location:
University of Louisville - ShelbyHurst Campus, Louisville, Kentucky
Chapter Website:

Massachusetts

Massachusetts Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Massachusetts Medical Society - Waltham, MA
Chapter Website:

Michigan

Michigan Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Meeting Location:
Grand Traverse Resort, Acme
Chapter Website:

Minnesota

Minnesota Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 to Friday, October 27, 2017
Meeting Location:
Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis
Chapter Website:

Mississippi

Alabama/Mississippi Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, June 1, 2017 to Sunday, June 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Marriott Grand Resort & Spa, Point Clear, Alabama
Meeting Program:

Missouri

Missouri Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
Meeting Location:
Tan Tar A Resort, Osage Beach
Chapter Website:

Montana

Montana Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
Meeting Location:
St. Patrick Hospital, Missoula
Chapter Website:

New Mexico

New Mexico Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown, Albuquerque
Chapter Website:

New York

New York Chapter Meeting
Date:
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Meeting Location:
Hyatt Regency Hotel, Rochester, New York
Chapter Website:

North Dakota

North Dakota Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 22, 2017
Meeting Location:
Hilton Garden Inn, Fargo ,North Dakota
Chapter Website:

Ohio

Ohio/Air Force Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
Meeting Location:
Greater Columbus Convention Center - Columbus, OH

Oklahoma

Oklahoma Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 20, 2017 to Saturday, October 21, 2017
Meeting Location:
Samis Center, Oklahoma City
Chapter Website:

Oregon

Oregon Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Salem Conference Center/Grand Hotel, Salem
Chapter Website:

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Chapter Meeting
Date:
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Meeting Location:
The Alpert Medical School of Brown University, Providence
Meeting Program:
Chapter Website:

South Carolina

South Carolina Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017
Meeting Location:
Charleston Marriott - Charleston, SC
Chapter Website:

Tennessee

Tennessee Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 27, 2017 to Saturday, October 28, 2017
Meeting Location:
Franklin Marriott Cool Springs - Franklin, TN
Chapter Website:

U.S. Air Force

US Army/US Air Force Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, September 7, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
Meeting Location:
Gateway Club, Lackland Air Force Base, San Antonio
Ohio/Air Force Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
Meeting Location:
Greater Columbus Convention Center - Columbus, OH

U.S. Army

US Army/US Air Force Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, September 7, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
Meeting Location:
Gateway Club, Lackland Air Force Base, San Antonio

Vermont

Vermont Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, October 20, 2017
Meeting Location:
Trapp Family Lodge, Stowe
Chapter Website:

Washington

Washington Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Bell Harbor Conference Center - Seattle, WA
Chapter Website:

West Virginia

West Virginia Chapter Meeting
Date:
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Saturday, October 21, 2017
Meeting Location:
Stonewall Resort - Roanoke, WV
Chapter Website:

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, September 8, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
Meeting Location:
Wilderness Resort and Glacier Canyon Conference Center, Wisconsin Dells
Registration:
Chapter Website:

Wyoming

Wyoming Chapter Meeting
Date:
Friday, June 2, 2017 to Sunday, June 4, 2017
Meeting Location:
Jackson Lake Lodge, Moran, Wyoming
Chapter Website: