You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Upcoming US Chapter Meetings

Contact us for additional ACP chapter or regional meeting information.

Looking to claim CME from a recent chapter meeting? Visit the chapter's website.

Sort by date | Sort by chapter

Alaska

Alaska Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, April 9, 2021
Meeting Location:
Sheraton of Anchorage, Anchorage
Chapter Website:

Arizona

Arizona Chapter Meeting - Part 5
Activity Dates:
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Colorado

Colorado Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, February 4, 2021 to Saturday, February 6, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Delaware

Delaware Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Florida

Florida Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, December 4, 2020 to Sunday, December 6, 2020
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Hawaii

Hawaii Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Idaho

Idaho Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, January 15, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Illinois

Illinois Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, December 4, 2020
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Maryland

Maryland Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, January 29, 2021 to Saturday, January 30, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Nevada

Nevada Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

New Jersey

New Jersey Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, March 11, 2021 to Friday, March 12, 2021
Meeting Location:
Princeton Marriott at Forrestal, Princeton
Chapter Website:

North Carolina

North Carolina Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, February 18, 2021 to Friday, February 19, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Meeting Location:
Alpert Medical School, Brown University, Providence
Chapter Website:

Texas

Texas Virtual Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, November 6, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:
Texas Virtual Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, November 6, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Utah

Utah Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, March 4, 2021 to Friday, March 5, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

West Virginia

West Virginia Chapter Meeting - Part 4
Activity Dates:
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format