You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Upcoming US Chapter Meetings

Contact us for additional ACP chapter or regional meeting information.

Looking to claim CME from a recent chapter meeting? Visit the chapter's website.

Sort by date | Sort by chapter

Alabama

Alabama/Mississippi Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, June 11, 2021 to Sunday, June 13, 2021
Meeting Location:
MSU Riley Center, Meridian, MS

Alaska

Alaska Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, April 9, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Louisiana

Louisiana Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, March 11, 2021 to Saturday, March 13, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Maine

Maine Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, September 17, 2021 to Saturday, September 18, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Mississippi

Alabama/Mississippi Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, June 11, 2021 to Sunday, June 13, 2021
Meeting Location:
MSU Riley Center, Meridian, MS

New Jersey

New Jersey Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, March 11, 2021 to Saturday, March 13, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Friday, March 26, 2021 to Saturday, March 27, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

South Dakota

South Dakota Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 to Friday, October 1, 2021
Meeting Location:
The Lodge at Deadwood, Deadwood
Chapter Website:

U.S. Air Force

U.S. Army/U.S. Air Force/U.S. Navy
Activity Dates:
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 to Friday, September 10, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

U.S. Army

U.S. Army/U.S. Air Force/U.S. Navy
Activity Dates:
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 to Friday, September 10, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

U.S. Navy

U.S. Army/U.S. Air Force/U.S. Navy
Activity Dates:
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 to Friday, September 10, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website:

Utah

Utah Chapter Meeting
Activity Dates:
Thursday, March 4, 2021 to Friday, March 5, 2021
Meeting Location:
Virtual Format
Chapter Website: