• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

ACP Chapter SEP Courses

Upcoming Courses:

Wisconsin Chapter
2014 Update in Hospital Medicine
2014 Update in Internal Medicine
September 11, 2015
Wilderness Hotel and Golf Resort
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Information: Jenni Kilpatrick at jenni@svinicki.com

Tennessee Chapter
2015 Update in Internal Medicine
2015 Update in Hospital medicine
September 12, 2015
The Chattanoogan Hotel
Chattanooga, TN
Contact: Renee Arnott at tennacp@gmail.com

Nebraska/South Dakota Chapters
Update in Geriatrics
September 17-18, 2015
Tip Top Ballroom
Omaha, NE
Contact: Kris Rahm at krisrahm@me.com

Georgia Chapter
2015 Update in Hospital Medicine
2015 Update in Internal Medicine
September 23, 2015
Legacy Lodge Lake Lanier
Buford, GA
Information: Mary Daniels at mdaniels@gaacp.org

Michigan Chapter
Update in Hospital Medicine
Ambulatory Medicine Update
Palliative Care Update
September 25-27, 2015
Grand Traverse Resort
Acme, MI
Contact: Thea Lockard at tlockard@acpmichigan.org

Kansas Chapter
Infectious Disease Update
October 15-16, 2015
Holiday Inn Wichita
Wichita, KS
Contact: Kris Rahm at krisrahm@me.com

Ohio/Air Force Chapters
Endocrinology Update
Hospitalist Update
Rheumatology Update
October 22-23, 2015
Great Columbus Convention Center
Columbus, OH
Contact: Jan Wrassmana at jwrassman@acpohio@gmail.com

All California Chapters
2015 Update in Internal Medicine
2015 Update in Hospital medicine
October 30, 2015
Hyatt Regency Monterey
Monterey, CA
Contact: Carmelina Raffetto at acpcano@gmail.com

Arkansas Chapter
Rheumatology Update
Update in Hospital Medicine
October 31, 2015
Embassy Suites
Little Rock, AR
Contact: Wilma Cooley at cooley45@bellsouth.net

Washington Chapter
Update in Hospital Medicine
Update in Internal Medicine
November 5, 2015
Bell Harbor Conference Center
Seattle, WA
Contact: Lisa Hager at lisa@wsma.org

Minnesota Chapter
2015 Update in Endocrinology
2015 Update in Gastroenterology
2015 Update in Geriatrics
November 5-6, 2015
Minneapolis Convention Center
Minneapolis, MN
Contact: Katherine Cairns at Minnesota.acp@gmail.com

District of Columbia Chapter
2015 Update in Internal Medicine
2015 Update in Hospital medicine
November 6, 2015
Howard University Hospital
Washington, DC
Contact: Ann Tennett at astacp@hotmail.com

Texas Chapter
Update in Office-Based Internal Medicine
Update in Hospital-Based Internal Medicine
November 6, 2015
Dallas Renaissance Hotel
Dallas, TX
Information: Nicole Abbott at nicole.abbott@texmed.org

Arizona Chapter
2015 Infectious Diseases Update
2015 Cardiology Update
November 13, 2015
DoubleTree by Hilton Tucson–Reid Park
Tucson, AZ
Contact: Dixie Swan at dswan@azmed.org

Illinois Chapter
2015 Update in Internal Medicine
2015 Update in Hospital Medicine
High Value Care
November 14-15, 2015
The University Club
Chicago, IL
Contact: Donna Seawards at donnaseawards@gmail.com

Related Links

Board Review Course Recordings

Study at home with high-quality audio and video recordings of ACP's board review courses. View a sample of each recording and learn more:

Annals Virtual Patients Series 1-4 Available

Annals Virtual Patient series 1-4 available

Annals Virtual Patients is a unique online patient simulator that helps you learn while you earn CME Credit and MOC Points.
Start your journey now.

 

ACP keeps you on target to earn MOC Points

ACP keeps you on target to earn MOC Points

December 2015 is the deadline for most internists participating in ABIM MOC to earn some MOC points. Review our stimulating and rewarding options.