You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

High Value Care Donation Contributors

Special thanks to the following physicians who donated to the High Value Care initiative.

  • Robert C. Aber, MD, MACP
  • Mary Ann S. Antonelli, MD, FACP
  • Mark K. Belknap, MD, FACP
  • David L. Bronson, MD, MACP
  • Chester Choi, MD, MACP
  • Douglas M. DeLong, MD, FACP
  • Jack Ende, MD, MACP
  • S. Clark Fincher, MD, FACP
  • Robert A. Gluckman, MD, MACP
  • William E. Golden, MD, MACP
  • Jeffrey P. Harris, MD, MACP
  • Virginia L. Hood, MBBS, MPH, MACP
  • Evan M. Klass, MD, FACP
  • Joel S. Levine, MD, MACP
  • Robert H. Lohr, MD, FACP
  • Mary M. Newman, MD, MACP
  • Sara L. Rusch, MD, MACP
  • Donna P. Seminara, MD, FACP
  • Ranita Sharma, MD, FACP
  • M. Boyd Shook, MD, MACP
  • Robert B. Slease, MD, FACP
  • Sara L. Wallach, MD, FACP