• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

ASIM Presidents


  1. 1957-58 Lewis T. Bullock, MD, Los Angeles, California
  2. 1958-59 Elbert L. Persons, MD, Durham, North Carolina
  3. 1959-60 Clark C. Goss, MD, Laguna Hills, California
  4. 1960-61 Stewart P. Seigle, MD, Osprey, Florida
  5. 1961-62 Ross V. Taylor, MD, Jackson, Michigan
  6. 1962-63 Charles K. Donegan, MD, St. Petersburg, Florida
  7. 1963-64 Maxwell G. Berry, MACP, Shawnee Mission, Kansas
  8. 1964-65 Malcolm S.M. Watts, MD, San Franscisco, California
  9. 1965-66 Robert E. Westlake, MD, Stuart, Florida
  10. 1966-67 Wendell B. Gordon, MD, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
  11. 1967-68 James J. Feffer, MD, Clearwater, Florida
  12. 1968-69 Robert S. Long, MD, Omaha, Nebraska
  13. 1969-70 Clyde C. Greene, Jr., MD, San Francisco, California
  14. 1970-71 Joseph T. Painter, MD, Houston, Texas
  15. 1971-72 Otto C. Page, MD, Portland, Oregon
  16. 1972-73 Edwin C. Evans, MD, Atlanta, Georgia
  17. 1973-74 William Campbell Felch, MD, Carmel, California
  18. 1974-75 Glenn Molyneaux, MD, Santa Rosa, California
  19. 1975-76 Ralph F. Reinfrank, MD, Glastonbury, Connecticut
  20. 1976-77 William R. Felts, MD, MeLean, Virginia
  21. 1977-78 William P. Daines, MD, Ogden, Utah
  22. 1978-79 Ben D. Hall, MD, Johnson City, Tennessee
  23. 1979-80 James A. Collins, Jr., MD, Danville, Pennsylvania
  24. 1980-81 John F. Farrington, MD, Boulder, Colorado
  25. 1981-82 Lonnie R. Bristow, MD, Walnut Creek, California
  26. 1982-83 Monte Malach, FACP, Staten Island, New York
  27. 1983-84 John D. Abrums, MD, Albuquerque, New Mexico
  28. 1984-85 C. Burns Roehring, MD, Hilton Head Island, South Carolina
  29. 1985-86 Reginald Harris, MD, Shelby, North Carolina
  30. 1986-87 F. Warren Tingley, MD, Coral Springs, Florida
  31. 1987-88 William R. Smith, MD, Enid, Oklahoma
  32. 1988-89 James G. Nuckolls, MD, Galax, Virginia
  33. 1989-90 Charles P. Duvall. MD, Washington, DC
  34. 1990-91 Milford C. Maloney, MD, Williamsburg, Virginia
  35. 1991-92 Eugene S. Ogrod, MD, Sacramento, California
  36. 1992-93 Richard D. Ruppert, MD, Toledo, Ohio
  37. 1993-94 Yank D. Coble Jr., MD, Jacksonville, Florida
  38. 1994-95 Kathleen M. Weaver, MD, Portland, Oregon
  39. 1995-96 William E. Golden, MD, Little Rock, Arkansas
  40. 1996-97 Boyd M. Shook, MD, Bethany, Oklahoma
  41. 1997-98 Bernard M. Rosof, MD, Huntington, New York
  42. 1997-98 Isabel V. Hoverman, MD, Austin, Texas

What will you learn from your Annals Virtual Patient?

Annals Virtual Patient

Annals Virtual Patients is a unique patient care simulator that mirrors real patient care decisions and consequences. CME Credit and MOC Points are available. Start off with a FREE sample case. Start your journey now.

Internal Medicine Meeting 2015 Live Simulcast!

Internal Medicine Meeting 2015 Live Simulcast

Unable to attend the meeting this year? On Saturday, May 2, seven sessions will be streamed live from the meeting. Register for the simulcast and earn CME credit after watching each session. Watch it live or download for later viewing.