• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Congratulations to Our Members!

2015 ACP Young Achievers
Special congratulations to our chapterís Young Achievers: Jonathan B Halevy, MD, Sherrie Khadanga, MD, Jacqueline O'Toole, DO, Tara Scribner-Metcalf, MD and Charita Vadlamudi, MD who will participate in Internal Medicine 2015 as a National Abstract Competition Finalist

The Chapter recognizes and congratulates Vermont Chapter physicians who were elected to Fellowship in the College in the past 6 months.

If you have any current news to share about yourself or a colleague that we can celebrate, please send it along to the Governor, Mark Pasanen, MD, FACP.

Page updated: 4/6/15

Contact Information

Jan Carney, MD, FACP
Governor, Vermont Chapter

Colleen Magne,
Vermont Chapter Staffperson
Phone: 802-223-7898
Fax: 802-223-1201