• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Kudos to Our Members

2015 ACP Young Achievers

Special congratulations to our chapterís Young Achievers:
The following members will participate in Internal Medicine 2015 as National Abstract Competition Finalists.

  • CAPT Cassandra L Craig, MD
  • John Hunninghake, MD
  • 2LT Amy Jiang
  • Matthew Thomas Koroscil, MD
  • Christin Laufer, MD
  • 2LT Dayna Miyashiro
  • 2LT Ross Pinson, MD
  • Christopher D Smith, MD

  • The Chapter recognizes and congratulates US Air Force Chapter physicians who were elected to Fellowship or joined the College in the past 6 months.


    The Air Force Chapter would like to thank the following member(s) for recruiting colleagues as part of ACP's Recruit-a-Colleague program:

    • COL Antonia Silva-Hale, MD FACP

    If you have any current news to share about yourself or a colleague that we can celebrate, please send it along to the Governor, William N. Hannah, Jr, MC, USAF, FACP.

    Page updated: 6/25/15