• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Oklahoma Chapter Officers and Staff

Governor
Michael S. Bronze, MD, MACP
Michael-Bronze@ouhsc.edu

Immediate Past Governor
James H. Baker, MD, FACP
jhbaker525@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Michael Weisz, MD, MACP
michael-weisz@ouhsc.edu

2015-2016 Council Members

Bassam (Sam) Bilal, MD, FACP
bila2@cox.net

Shouvik Chakrabarty, MD
shouvik-chakrabarty@ouhsc.edu

Michael S. Gebetsberger, MD, FACP
michael.gebetsberger@hillcrest.com

Matlock Jeffries, MD
matlock-efferies@ouhsc.edu

Alisha Jones, MD
ajenai@gmail.com

C. Erick Kaufman, MD
c-kaufman@ouhsc.edu

James Madison, DO, FACP
madisonjam@aol.com

Ali Mohammad, MBBch, FACP
docmoha@gmail.com

John H. Schumann, MD, FACP
john-schumann@ouhsc.edu

Boyd Shook, MD, MACP
boyd-shook@manosjuntas.com

Sudip Tripathy, MD, FACP
imdoc93@yahoo.com

Eileen West, MD, FACP
eileen-west@ouhsc.edu

Committees

Finance & Audit
Michael Weisz, MD, MACP, Chair

Legislative & Advocacy
Matlock Jeffries, MD, Chair
Christa Horton, MS1
Mary Beth Humphrey, MD, FACP
Dorothy Rhoades, MD
Stephen Travis, MD, FACP
William Yarborough, MD, FACP

Membership
John Krodel, MD, Co-Chair
Kersey Winfree, MD, Co-Chair
Ahmad Ashfaq, MD
Javid Fazili, MD, FACP
Ali Mohammad, MBBch, FACP
Lisa Ortiz, MD, FACP
Gary Slick, DO, FACP

Scientific Program
Steve Blevins, MD, FACP, Chair
Oliver Cerqueira, DO
Hamid Mahmod, MBBS, FACP
Ali Mohammad, MBBch, FACP
Hanna Saadah, MD, FACP
Michael Weisz, MD, MACP

Early Career Physicians
Andria Medina, MD, Chair
Krishna Baradhi, MD
Suzanne Cole, MD, FACP
Sarah Miller, MS4
David Polizzi, MD
Muhammad Sanaullah, MD

Department of Medicine Representatives

Tulsa

Martina Jelley, MD, FACP
martina-jelley@ouhsc.edu

Bernadette Miller, MD
bernadette-miller@ouhsc.edu

Michael Weisz, MD, MACP
michael-weisz@ouhsc.edu

Oklahoma City

Michael Bronze, MD, MACP
michael-bronze@ouhsc.edu

Shouvik Chakrabarty, MD
shouvik-chakrabarty@ouhsc.edu

Medical Student Representatives

Lyle Baker, MS4 (OKC)
lyle-baker@ouhsc.edu

Lily Ryzhkova, MS4 (Tulsa)
lily-ryzhkova@ouhsc.edu


Executive Director
Kathy Musson, CAE
Oklahoma City, OK
405-850-8334
kmussonokc@gmail.com

ACP National Office
Joy Crist, Chapter Liaison
190 N. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-1572
800-523-1546, ext. 2722
jcrist@acponline.org


Page updated: 08/11/15



-->

Contact Information

Michael S. Bronze, MD, MACP, Governor, Oklahoma Chapter

Kathy Musson
Ph: 405-850-8334
E-mail: kmussonokc@gmail.com