• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Welcome to our Chapter Web site!

William A. Shiffermiller, MD, FACP
Governor's Welcome

Congratulations to our Chapter Centennial Legacy Award Winner, Rowan K. Zetterman, MD, MACP.

Nebraska Chapter Membership Elections
Congratulations to our new Masters, Fellows and new Members

Member Accomplishments
Congratulations to our members

Chapter Leadership
Here is a list of the Chapter Council and Committee members.

Chapter Awards
The Chapter is proud to recognize our Chapter Awardees.

List of Past Governors
See a list of Former Governors for our chapter.

Interested in Membership and Advancing to Fellowship
Review our Membership and Advancement to Fellowship Requirements

Help Strengthen the Voice of Internal Medicine and Recruit-A-Colleague!

How to Contact Us

Stay Connected with ACP
Become a Fan of the ACP Facebook page or follow us on Twitter and keep updated with news, events, multimedia postings, and more from ACP.
We also encourage you to visit ACP's Multimedia page for the latest videos and more.

Page Updated: 3/27/2015

What's New

Contact Information

William A. Shiffermiller, MD, FACP,
Governor, Nebraska Chapter

Kris Rahm
Executive Director
Nebraska Chapter, ACP
4904 S. Sweetbriar Drive
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
(605) 339-9804 - office
(605) 321-1466 - cell
(605) 271-9227 - fax
E-mail: krisrahm@me.com

Laurie Braun
Chapter Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lauriejbraun@me.com