• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

General Chapter Information

Dan M. Woodliff, MD, FACP
Governor's Welcome message

About Our Members
Member Accomplishments
Past Chapter Governors
Chapter Award Recipients
New Members[PDF]

Interested in Membership and Advancing to Fellowship
Review our Membership and Advancement to Fellowship Requirements

Help Strengthen the Voice of Internal Medicine and Recruit-A-Colleague!

Chapter Council & Committees
Chapter Council
Committee Chairs

Chapter Bylaws

Chapter Contact Information
Contact Us

Mississippi Chapter Wins 2014 John Tooker Evergreen Award

The John Tooker Evergreen Awards Program provides recognition and visibility to chapters that have successfully implemented programs to increase membership, improve communication, increase member involvement, enhance diversity, foster careers in internal medicine and improve management of the chapter. The Mississippi Chapter received a 2014 John Tooker Evergreen Award for their initiative, Council of Associates & Students.

Stay Connected with ACP
Become a Fan of the ACP Facebook page or follow us on Twitter and keep updated with news, events, multimedia postings, and more from ACP.
We also encourage you to visit ACP's Multimedia page for the latest videos and more.

Page Updated: 3/20/2015

Contact Information

Mississippi Chapter Governor: Dan M Woodliff, MD, FACP

Chapter Staff:
Nancy Youngblood
Executive Director
Telephone: 601-519-6877
Fax: 601-372-1678
E-mail : anyoungblood@att.net