• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Minnesota Chapter of ACP Executive Council

Heather E. Gantzer, MD, FACP
E-mail: Heather.Gantzer@parknicollet.com

Immediate Past Governor:
Robert H. Lohr, MD, FACP
E-mail: rlohr@mayo.edu
Phone: (507) 284-1450

Scientific Program Co-Chairs:
John B. Bundrick, MD, FACP
E-mail: bundrick.john@mayo.edu
Phone: (507) 284-4276

Mary A. Miley, MD
E-mail: mileym@parknicollet.com
Phone: (952) 993-8926

Membership Committee Chair:
James Langland, MD
E-mail: langl039@umn.edu

David Walcher, MD, FACP
Email: walch001@umn.edu

Hospitalists Representative:
Kimberly R. Cochran, MD
E-mail: cochr018@umn.edu
Phone: (612) 863-1893

Medical Student Committee Chair:
Andrew Olson, MD
E-mail: olso5714@umn.edu

Early Career Internist Representative:
Amy Holbrook, MD
E-mail: amy.k.holbrook@gmail.com

Women Physicians Committee Chair:
Sally H. Berryman, MD
E-mail: sallyberryman@yahoo.com
Phone: (651) 641-7152

Chair, Awards and Nominations Committee:
David N. Williams, MB, ChB, FACP
Past Governor, ACP Minnesota Chapter
E-mail: David.Williams@hcmed.org
Phone: (612) 873-3525

State Public Affairs Coordinator:
Mark Liebow, MD
E-mail: mliebow@mayo.edu
Phone: (507) 284-2269

Council Members at Large:

Richard F. Adair, MD, FACP
E-mail: adair001@umn.edu
Phone: (612) 863-4212

Bradley Benson, MD, FACP
E-mail: benso040@umn.edu

Scott C. Litin, MD, MACP
Past Governor, ACP Minnesota Chapter
E-mail: litin.scott@mayo.edu
Phone: (507) 284-8586

Tanya Repka, MD, FACP
Past Governor, ACP Minnesota Chapter
E-mail: TRepka@slhduluth.com
Phone: (218) 249-3081

Jason Szostek, MD
Email: Szostek.Jason@mayo.edu

Heather Thompson, MD
Email: Thompson.Heather@mayo.edu

Charles Reznikoff, MD
Email: cpreznik@gmail.com

Lynne Shuster, MD, FACP
Email: lshuster@mayo.edu

Anya Jamrozy, MD
Email: anya.jamrozy@gmail.com

A Chief resident from each of the residency programs
(U of M, Mayo, HCMC, Abbott/Northwestern) joins each Council meeting

Executive Director:
Katherine Cairns
E-mail: Minnesota.ACP@gmail.com
Phone: 651-492-1994

Contact Information

Heather E Gantzer, MD FACP, Governor, Minnesota Chapter

Chapter Staff:
Katherine Cairns, Executive Director
1043 Grand Ave. #215
St. Paul, MN 55105
Fax: 651-699-7798