• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Member News

The Chapter recognizes and congratulates physicians who have been elected to Fellowship in the College in the past six months as well as welcomes its new Members. Please view the list[PDF] and join us in celebrating with them!

The Kansas Chapter would like to thank the following Member for recruiting their colleagues as part of ACP's Recruit-a-Colleague program:

Lynne E Kallenbach, MD

Please congratulate the following for being recognized with a national ACP award at Internal Medicine Meeting 2015:

Donna E. Sweet, Md, MACP, Wichita
Alfred Stengel Memorial Award for Outstanding Service to the American College of Physicians

Special congratulations to our chapterís Young Achievers: The following will participate in Internal Medicine Meeting 2015 in the National Abstract Competition:

Allison J Baughman, MD, Chapter Winner Poster Finalist
Anjalee Goel Carlson, DO, National Poster Finalist
Kaitlin M Ditch, MD, National Poster Finalist
Justin G Fernandez, MD, National Poster Finalist
Youness Hussein, MD, Chapter Winner Poster Finalist
Rossa Khalaf, MD, National Poster Finalist
Joseph A Moore, National Poster Finalist
Mohinder Reddy Vindhyal, MD, National Poster Finalist
Yiqing Xu, National Poster Finalist

Page updated: 04-06-15

Contact Information

Susan K. Pingleton, MD, FACP
ACP Governor, Kansas Chapter

Kris Rahm
Executive Director
4904 S Sweetbriar Dr
Sioux Falls SD 57108
605-339-9804 - office
605-321-1466 - cell
605-271-9227 - fax
Email: krisrahm@me.com

Laurie Braun
Chapter Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lauriejbraun@me.com