• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

Georgia Chapter Award Winners Photo Gallery

Leadership Award Winner-William T. Branch, Jr., MD, MACP

Laureate Award Winner-Edwin Walker Grimsley, MD, FACP

The J. Willis Hurst Outstanding Bedside Teacher Award -Stephen L. Carpenter, MD, FACP

The Mark Silverman Award -Robin Klein, MD

2013 Community-Based Teaching Award -James Stillerman, MD, FACP

Page updated: 3/14/14

[PDF] Acrobat PDF format. Download Acrobat Reader software for free from Adobe. Problems with PDFs?

Contact Information

Walter Moore, MD, MACP
Governor, Georgia Chapter

Mary Daniels
Georgia Chapter Executive Director
American College of Physicians Georgia Chapter
PO Box 1467
Flowery Branch, Georgia 30542
Phone: 770-965-7606
Fax: 888-547-6302