• rss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

(seated) Sara Walker, MD, MACP and Kenneth Becker, MD, MACP; (standing, left to right) Omega Logan Silva, MACP, Dr. Becker's daughter, and Alice Fuisz, MD, FACP, DC Chapter Governor. Dr. Becker was a national award recipient, receiving the John Phillips Memorial Award for Outstanding Work in Clinical Medicine.

Enjoying a few moments at the 2013 chapter reception.

Page updated: 04/15/13

[PDF] Acrobat PDF format. Download Acrobat Reader software for free from Adobe. Problems with PDFs?

Contact Information

Alice L. Fuisz, MD, FACP
Governor, DC Chapter

Chapter Support Staff
Ann Tennett
Executive Director
Phone: 540-631-0426