You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

New Members of the Navy Chapter

As of August 2012, (elected in the past six months)
LT Melissa S Butts, MC USN
LT Lynn A Byars, MC USN
LT Marc L Calestini, MC USN
LT Stacy Lauren Coulthard, MD
LT Jason G Daily, MC USN
Laura Habelow, MC USN
Virgilio Huerta, MD
LT Ashley Y Jackson, MD
LT Karen B Kaufman, MC USN
LT Grace Shou-Chian Lee, MD
LCDR Austin L Parker
Jami J Peterson, DO
CDR Amy M Rohs, MC USN
LT Steven F Shelden, MC USN
Ashley L Smith, MD
LT James E Stanton, III MD
LT Jimmy Suvatne, USN
LT Michael S Wagner, MD
LCDR Mark C Zeller, MC USN