You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

New Masters and Fellows of the Navy Chapter

New Fellows

As of August 2012, (elected in the past six months)
LCDR Ruben D Acosta, MC USN FACP
LCDR Steven J Bernick, MC USN FACP
LCDR Jennifer A Curry FACP
LCDR Konrad L Davis, MC USN FACP
LCDR James J Fletcher, MC USN FACP
CDR Antonio E Rodriguez, MC USN FACP