You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Chapter Awards

Chapter Awards

The ACP-Wisconsin Chapter Awards Committee requests your assistance in recognizing the teaching, research, service and leadership accomplishments of distinguished internal medicine physicians through our 2015 ACP-Wisconsin Chapter Awards. Please refer to the information below for the details of each award.

  • You may nominate one candidate for each of the eight awards.
  • All nominees must be members of the ACP-Wisconsin Chapter (the only exception is the Legislator of the Year Award). To determine if a person is an ACP-Wisconsin Chapter member, please contact ACP-WI Chapter Executive, Jenni Kilpatrick or by phone, 414-276-8788.
  • Nominations are due by Monday, March 23th, 2015. Winners will be notified in June and invited to attend the Awards Luncheon at the 2015 ACP-WI Annual Scientific Meeting on Saturday, September 12, 2015 at the Wilderness Resort in Wisconsin Dells, WI.
  • Please contact Dr. Christie Seibert, ACP-WI Awards Committee Chair, or ACP-WI Chapter Executive, Jenni Kilpatrick) with any questions.
  • Award Categories


    Nomination Form

    Nominate someone for an ACP-WI award

    Past Winners

    Chapter Awardees