You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Council Member & Staff Contact Information

David Axelrod, MD
Burlington, VT
Phone: (802) 864-2890
E-mail: david.axelrod@vtmednet.org

David Babbott, MD, MACP
Burlington, VT
Phone: (802) 864-4647
E-mail: david.babbott@vtmednet.org

Chris Holmes, MD
E-mail: chris.holmes@vtmednet.org

Omar Khan
Burlington, VT
E-mail: omar.khan@vtmednet.org

Marvin F. Klikunas, MD, FACP
Williston, VT
Phone: (802) 872-1470
E-mail: marvin.klikunas@vtmednet.org

Keith W. Michl, MD, FACP
Dorset, VT
Phone: (802) 867-5534
E-mail: kmichl@sover.net

Mark Pasanen, MD
Burlington, VT
Phone: (802) 847-8300
E-mail: mark.pasanen@vtmed.org

Harvey S. Reich, MD, FACP
Rutland, VT
Phone: (802) 747-3851
E-mail: hreich@rrc.org

Anthony Williams, MD, FACP
Berlin, VT
Phone: (802)229-1703
E-mail: avdwmd@aol.com

Thomas Ziobrowski, MD, FACP
St. Johnsbury, VT
Phone: (802)748-5174
E-mail: tomz@hrc.net