You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Welcoming New Tennessee Chapter Members

Please welcome these new Tennessee physicians who were elected to ACP Membership since May 2012:

George A Adams, MD, Knoxville
Santiago J Aguilar Duenas, MD, Germantown
Sumaiya Amin, MBBS, Memphis
Scott A Annett, MD, Franklin
Robin B Bauer, DO, Knoxville
Todd M Bauer, MD, Nashville
William Taylor Brownlee, MD, Brentwood
Jennifer M Carman, MD, Nashville
Brian C Carrico, MD, Hendersonville
Kanishka Chakraborty, MD, Johnson City
Douglas J Connor, MD, Nashville
Raymond Craciun, MD, Tullahoma
Jayanth Doss, MD, Nashville
Ashley Elizabeth Frith, MD, Nashville
Amy M Gordon, MD, Nashville
Anjuman A Howlader, MBBS, Knoxville
Naing Lin Htike, MD, Germantown
Santosh S Kale, MD, Memphis
Avni S Kapadia, MD, Chattanooga
Erin J Leahy, MD, Nashville
Nerissa Licup - Taylor, MD, Jonesborough
David G Liddle, MD, Nashville
Elizabeth T Lyons, MD, Nashville
Noridia Mauras, DO, Gallatin
Chijiuba V Nwazue, MBBch, Antioch
Bassel Obaid, MD, Chattanooga
Shefali Y Paranjape, MD, Nashville
Sharidan K Parr, MD, Nashville
Mihir H Patel, MD, Johnson City
Nathan H Plunk, MD, Savannah
James Proffitt, MD, Alcoa
Rabia Abdul Rehman, MD, Memphis
Susan Dorsey Rickard, MD, Nashville
Craig D Rutland, MD, Nashville
Matthew Wall Semler, MD, Nashville
Lata S Shah, MD, Surgoinsville
Jason Spencer, MD, Memphis
Cecelia N Theobald, MD, Nashville
Kenneth Trzil, MD, Gray
Eric Wallace, MD, Nashville