You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Howard P. Lewis Distinguished Service Award Recipients

Howard P. Lewis Distinguished Service Award

1983 John A. Benson, MD, MACP
1984 Donald E. Olson, MD, MACP
1985 Emil J. Bardana, MD, FACP
1986 Hugh Johnston, MD, FACP
1987 George Long, MD, FACP
1988 William Drips, MD, FACP
1989 William B. Bennett, MD, FACP
1990 James V. Walker, MD, FACP
1991 George A. Porter, MD, FACP
1993 Julian S. Reinschmidt, MD
1994 Kathleen S. Weaver, MD, MACP
1995 Peter O. Kohler, MD, FACP
1996 Donald E. Olson, MD
1996 The Honorable Mark O. Hatfield, former US Senator
1997 Donald E. Girard, MD, FACP
1998 Andrea M. Kielich, MD, FACP
1999 Robert A. Gluckman, MD, FACP
2000 Patrick M. Dunn, MD, FACP
2001 Frank J. Baumeister, MD
2002 Martin L. Jones, MD, FACP
2003 James B. Reuler, MD, FACP
2004 John J. Ulwelling, Director, Foundation for Medical Excellence
2005 Mary Olhausen, Executive Director Oregon Chapter ACP
2006 Daniel J Gilden, MD
2007 James R. Patterson, MD
2008 Robert. C. Gibson, MD
2009 William "Bud" C. Pierce, MD, FACP
2011 John V. Allcott, MD
2012 David Nardone, MD, FACP
2015 Marianne C Parshley, MD FACP
2016 John McAnulty Jr., MD
2017 Leonard Mankin, MD, FACP