You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Oregon Chapter Former Governors

1927-1940 T. Homer Coffen, Portland

1940-1948 Homer P. Rush, Portland

1948-1951 Howard P. Lewis, Portland

1951-1960 Merl L. Margason, Portland

1960-1966 Daniel H. Labby, Portland

1966-1972 Franklin J. Underwood, Portland

1972-1976 Wayne R. Rogers, Portland

1976-1977 J. David Bristow, Portland

1978-1981 George B. Long, Portland

1981-1985 Emil J. Bardana, Jr., Portland

1985-1989 William M. Bennett, Portland

1989-1993 Walter J. McDonald, Sherwood

1993-1997 Donald E. Girard, Portland

1997-2001 James B. Reuler, Portland

1998-99 Andrea M. Kielich, Portland (Transitional Governor until Oct. 2, 1999)

2001-2005 Stephen R. Jones, Portland

2005-2009 Robert A. Gluckman, Portand

2009-2013 Linda L. Humphrey, Portand

2013-2017 Thomas G. Cooney, Portland

2017-2021 Marianne Parshley, Portland

2021-present  Jenny R. Silberger, Portland