You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Welcoming New Oklahoma Chapter Members

The Chapter would like to welcome the following new Members who were elected to ACP Membership since May, 2012:

Maureen H Azarian, MD, Tulsa
John T Galdamez, DO, Tahlequah
Kristine M Galich, MD, Jenks
Chad L Garmany, MD, Oklahoma City
Dalia Hammoud, MD, Edmond
Weston C Hickey, MD, Edmond
Susan M Hull, MD, Waynoka
Adrienne Kesinger, Moore
Kishore Kumar, MD, McAlester
George Wesley Madden, MD, Edmond
Vishal Mundra, MD, Tulsa
Aneesh V Pakala, MD, Edmond
Mai Lien Pham, DO, Oklahoma City
James Philson, DO, Broken Arrow
Siddhartha Rangineni, MD, Edmond
R Lyn A Rojas, MD, Tulsa
Muhammad Sanaullah, MD, Oklahoma City
Richard O Santos, MD, Edmond
Allan L Suttle, MD, Broken Arrow
Imad Uddin, MD, Tulsa