You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Oklahoma Chapter Officers and Staff


Michael S. Bronze, MD, MACP

Immediate Past Governor

James H. Baker, MD, FACP


Michael Weisz, MD, MACP

2015-2016 Council Members

Bassam (Sam) Bilal, MD, FACP

Shouvik Chakrabarty, MD

Steve Egwuonwu, MD, FACP

Michael S. Gebetsberger, MD, FACP

Deepak Jaiswal, MD

Matlock Jeffries, MD

Alisha Jones, MD

Pranay Kathuria, MBBS, FACP

C. Erick Kaufman, MD

James Madison, DO, FACP

Dorothy Rhoades, MD

Boyd Shook, MD, MACP

Chittur Sivaram, MD, FACP

Sudip Tripathy, MD, FACP

Kersey Winfree, MD

2015-2016 Committees

Finance & Audit

Michael Weisz, MD, MACP, Chair
Michael Bronze, MD, MACP
C. Erick Kaufman, MD

Legislative & Advocacy

Matlock Jeffries, MD, PhD, Chair
Christa Horton, MS1
Mary Beth Humphrey, MD, FACP
Dorothy Rhoades, MD
Stephen Travis, MD, FACP
William Yarborough, MD, FACP


John Krodel, MD, Co-Chair
Kersey Winfree, MD, Co-Chair
Ahmad Ashfaq, MD
Sarah Miller, MS4
Ali Mohammad, MBBch, FACP
Lisa Ortiz, MD, FACP
Gary Slick, DO, FACP


James H. Baker, MD, FACP, Chair
Bassam (Sam) Bilal, MD, FACP
Michael Bronze, MD, MACP
Martina Jelley, MD, FACP

Scientific Program

Steve Blevins, MD, FACP, Chair
Oliver Cerqueira, DO
Hamid Mahmod, MBBS, FACP
Ali Mohammad, MBBch, FACP
Hanna Saadah, MD, FACP
Michael Weisz, MD, MACP

Early Career Physicians

Andria Medina, MD, Chair
Lyle Baker, MS4 Krishna Baradhi, MD
Suzanne Cole, MD, FACP
David Polizzi, MD
Muhammad Sanaullah, MD

Department of Medicine Representatives


Martina Jelley, MD, FACP

Bernadette Miller, MD

Michael Weisz, MD, MACP

Oklahoma City

Michael Bronze, MD, MACP

Shouvik Chakrabarty, MD

Medical Student Representatives

Lyle Baker, MS4 (OKC)

Lily Ryzhkova, MS4 (Tulsa)

Executive Director

Kathy Musson, CAE
Oklahoma City, OK

ACP National Office

Joy Crist, Chapter Liaison
190 N. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-1572
800-523-1546, ext. 2722