You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Welcoming the New Mexico Chapter's New Members

The New Mexico Chapter welcomes the following new Members who were elected to ACP Membership since June 2012:

Bassam Al-Homsi, MD, Deming
Ihab B. Alomari, MBBS, Albuquerque
Eva Angeli, MD, Albuquerque
Heather C. Brislen, MD, Albuquerque
Juanita Castillo, MD, Albuquerque
Natalia R. Chavez Chiang, MD, Albuquerque
Rabeea K. Choudhary, MBBS, Albuquerque
Anneliese Flynn, MD, Shiprock
Jarrod D. Frizzell, MD, Albuquerque
Pablo Garcia, MD, Albuquerque
Tahir I. Lone, MD, Farmington
Carlos Macias, MD, Albuquerque
Yasmin S. Mohammadali Hamirani, MBBS, Albuquerque
Boris G. Naraev, MD, PhD, Albuquerque
Kasra Navabi, MD, Albuquerque
Jaya B. Peddi, MBBS, Las Cruces
Carlos Reyes, MD, Albuquerque
Cristhiam M. Rojas Hernandez, MD, Albuquerque
Theresa Hoeger Ronan, MD, Santa Fe
Kevin M. Rosenberg, MD, Albuquerque
Oleksandr Schevchuck, MD, Albuquerque
Saadi A. Siddiqi, DO, Albuquerque
Deetu K. Simh, MD, Albuquerque
Erich D. Vorlop, MD, Albuquerque