You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

New Jersey Chapter Governors

1927-33 W. Blair Stewart, Atlantic City (Chair, 1930-33)
1934-39 Clarence L. Andrews, Atlantic City
1939-50 George H. Lathrope, Newark
1950-59 Edward C. Klein, Jr., Newark and South Orange
1959-65 LeRoy W. Black, Rutherford
1965-71 James Francis Gleason, Atlantic City
1971-75 Harvey E. Nussbaum, Milburn
1975-79 Norval F. Kemp, Manasquan Park
1979-83 Michael Bernstein, Murray Hill
1983-87 Michael A. Nevins, River Vale
1987-88 Edward D. Harris, Jr., Princeton
1988-92 John R. Middleton, South Orange
1992-96 Mary T. Herald, Summit
1996-00 Bernard P. Shagan, Red Bank
2000-04 Francis Lee Griffin, Plainfield
2004-08 Sara L. Wallach, Long Branch (Governor, Southern Region)
2006-10 Eileen M. Moster, Fair Lawn (Governor, Northen Region)
2008-12 Richard K. Kasama, Haddonfield (Governor, Southern Region)
2010-2014 Ranita Sharma, MD, FACP, Englewood (Governor, Northen Region)