You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Newly Elected Members

New Fellows

As of August 2012, (elected in the past six months)
Jose A Arindaeng, MD MPH FACP
Marcelino C Belizario, MD FACP
Aditya Bhargava, MBBS FACP
Kirk A Bronander, MD FACP
Quang T Nguyen, DO FACP
Kalpana K Reddy, MD FACP
Timothy J Schrader, MD FACP
Daniel S Shapiro, MD FACP
John A Varras, MD FACP
Sandhya Wahi-Gururaj, MD FACP

New Members

As of August 2012, (elected in the past six months)
Susan Bannick-Mohrland, MD
Lisa Ann Calvo, MD
Omar S Canaday, MD
Karen A Clark, MD
Nicole L Davey-Ranasinghe, MD
Devangi D Desai, MD
Shamoona A Fawaz, MBBS
Shainy B Hegde, MBBS
Vrijendra K Hoon, MD
Paul J Kalekas, DO
Flora M Lwin, MD
Ayodele O Okunola, MBChB
Naveed Quadeer, MD
Nirmal T Sunkara, MBBS