You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Chapter Award Recipients

Laureate Award

2009 John A. Ellerton, MD, FACP, Las Vegas
2010 Lawrence M Lehrner, MD, Las Vegas
2011 Eugene L. Speck, MD, PhD, FACP, FIDSA, Las Vegas
2012 Mitchell D. Forman, DO, FACR, FACOI, FACP, Henderson
2013 Nicholas J Vogelzang, MD FACP, Las Vegas
2015 Sandhya Wahi-Gururaj, MD FACP

Volunteerism and Community Service Award

2009 Warren H. Evins, MD, FACP, Las Vegas
2010 Heather J Allen, MD FACP, Las Vegas
2011 T. Brian Callister, MD, FHM, Reno
2012 Theodore B. Berndt, MD, FACP, FACC, Reno
2013 Sohail U Anjum, MD FACP, Las Vegas
2015 Nadeem Tariq, MD, FACP
2015 Omar S Canaday, MD FACP