You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Newly Elected Members

Congratulations to our new Fellows

Fellowship is an honor achieved by those recognized by their peers for personal integrity, superior competence in internal medicine, professional accomplishment, and demonstrated scholarship.

As of August 2012, (elected in the past six months)
Mojtaba Akhtari, MD FACP
Micah W Beachy, DO FACP
Carolyn M Manhart, MD FACP
Lisa I Mansur, MD FACP

Congratulations to our new Members

As of August 2012, (elected in the past six months)
Tyron A Alli, MD
Eric Avery, MD
Jennifer Beals, MD
Anna R Cook, MD
Christopher C Cuevas, MD
Harold C DelasAlas, MD, PharmD
Jamie Fleckenstein, DO
Elizabeth N Harlow, MD
Porntip Kiatsimkul, MD
Leann Maska, MD
Kosta Nikolov Matrov, MD
Mathew James Miller, MD
Douglas R Moore, MD
David P Newton, MD
Sarah E Richards, MD
Eric Rush, MD
Marc Alan Scheer, DO
Christopher Smith, MD
Yvonne M Stephenson, MD
Eric M Wiebe, MD