You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Minnesota Chapter of ACP Executive Council

Governor:
John B. Bundrick, MD, FACP
E-mail: bundrick.john@mayo.edu

Immediate Past Governor:
Heather E. Gantzer, MD, FACP
E-mail: hgantzer@mac.com

Previous Past Governor:
Robert H. Lohr, MD, FACP
E-mail: rlohr@mayo.edu
Phone: (507) 284-1450

Scientific Program Co-Chairs:
Mary A. Miley, MD
E-mail: mileym@parknicollet.com
Phone: (952) 993-8926

Jason Szostek, MD
E-mail: Szostek.Jason@mayo.edu

Membership Committee Chair:
James Langland, MD
E-mail: langl039@umn.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
David Walcher, MD, FACP
Email: walch001@umn.edu

Hospitalists Representative:
Bradley Benson, MD, FACP
E-mail: benso040@umn.edu

Early Career Internist Representative:
Amy Holbrook, MD
E-mail: amy.k.holbrook@gmail.com

Women Physicians Committee Chair:
Sally H. Berryman, MD
E-mail: sallyberryman@yahoo.com
Phone: (651) 641-7152

Chair, Awards and Nominations Committee:
Heather E. Gantzer, MD, FACP
Past Governor, ACP Minnesota Chapter
E-mail: hgantzer@mac.com

State Public Affairs Coordinator:
Mark Liebow, MD
E-mail: mliebow@mayo.edu
Phone: (507) 284-2269


Council Members at Large:

Paul Mueller, MD, MPH, FACP
E-mail: mueller.pauls@mayo.edu

Tseganesh Selameab, MD, FACP
E-mail: tseganesh.selameab@hcmed.org

Karen Mauck, MD, FACP
E-mail: Mauck.Karen@mayo.edu

Cory Yarke, MD, PhD
E-mail: TRepka@slhduluth.com

Ex-Officio Representatives:

Andrew Olson, MD
Email: olso5714@umn.edu

Anya Jamrozy, MD
Email: anya.jamrozy@gmail.com

Deanne Kashiwagi, MD
Email: Kashiwagi.Deanne@mayo.edu

Michael Aylward, MD
Email: aylwa002@umn.edu

A Chief resident from each of the residency programs
(U of M, Mayo, HCMC, Abbott/Northwestern) joins each Council meeting


Executive Director:
Katherine Cairns
E-mail: Minnesota.ACP@gmail.com
Phone: 651-492-1994