You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Past CRAB Co-Chairs

Past CRAB Co-Chairs

The ACP Maryland Chapter would like to thank the past CRAB Co-Chairs for their hard work and support of the CRAB program.

2011 - Mohit Girotra, MBBS (Sinai/JHU), Raman Palanbindala, MD (GBMC), and Alireza Zarrabi, MD (Harbor Hospital)

2011 - Drs. Mohit Girotra (Sinai/JHU), Raman Palabindala (GBMC), and Alireza Zarrabi (Harbor Hospital)
2010 - Dr. Meegan Chestnut - Union Memorial
2009 - Dr. Yatin Patil (GBMC) and Diman Lamichhane (St. Agnes)
2008 - Drs. Navara Centola (Franklin Square), Shadi Barakat (Union Memorial) and and Sridhar Baddireddi
2007 - Drs. Tareq Abou-Khams (Good Samaritan); Ayodele Ayoola (Franklin Square) and Carmela Rosales (St. Agnes)i
2006 - Dr. Christopher Koh (Harbor Hospital)
2005 - 2005 Dr. Dean Meadows (UMMS/VA)
2004 - Dr. Ayodele Erinle (St. Agnes Hospital)
2003 - Dr. Anna Maria Izquierdo (Franklin Square)