You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Chief Resident Award

Chief Resident Award

Congratulations to the following winners of the Chief Resident Award:


1st Place: Dr. F. Ranier Von Coelln, Harbor Hospital Center
2nd Place: Dr. My-Le Nguyen, UMMS/VA


Dr. Noam Vanderwalde, UMMS/VA Medical Center