Chapter Elections

Please Vote for Chapter Treasurer and Secretary

In order to conform more closely with our Chapter Bylaws, we have nominated several amazing members for the positions of Secretary and Treasurer.  We are also adding two at-large Council members.  PLEASE NOTE:  Only ACP Masters, Fellows, Members and Resident/Fellow Members in the chapter are eligible to vote.  You must vote by Monday, February 1, 2021.

Below are the candidates for the following positions on Governor's Council:

SECRETARY - Youngjee Choi, MD, FACP, and Aseem Sood, MD

TREASURER - Sapna Kuehl, MD, FACP and Heather Sateia, MD, FACP

Please view each candidate's bios below.  The Survey Monkey link will enable you to vote on these two positions on our Council. We will also have the capability of voting during our upcoming Chapter meeting through the chat feature.

Youngjee Choi, MD, FACP

Aseem Sood, MD

Sapna Kuehl, MD, FACP

Heather Sateia, MD, FACP

Survey Monkey link to vote

Look for the results of this contest the first week in February.  Please contact Maryellen Woodward with any questions.


MD ACP Nominating Committee