You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

2011 Chapter Awardees

2011 Chapter Awardees

The ACP Maryland Chapter is pleased to announce its 2011 Chapter Awards awardees. Please join us in congratulating them for their contributions and achievements.

Theodore E. Woodward Award for Medical Education and Research
Robert P. Ferguson, MD, FACP

Samuel P. Asper Award for Excellence in Internal Medicine
Mary M. Newman, MD, FACP

Mary Betty Stevens Award for Clinical Research
Matthew Weir, MD, FACP

Outstanding Hospitalist Award
Eric Howell, MD

Philip Mackowiak Student Achievement Award
Evan Russell

Governor's Service Award
Robert M. Greenfield, MD, FACP

C. Lockard Conley Award
David I. Zolet, MD, FACP