You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Maine Chapter Governors

1926-38 Edwin W. Gehring, Portland
1938-48 Eugene H. Drake, Portland
1948-57 Richard S. Hawkes, Portland
(Acting Governor 1942-43 while Drake was on active Navy duty)
1957-66 Elton R. Blaisdell, Portland
1966-67 William C. Burrage, Portland
1967-74 Albert Aranson, Portland
1974-78 Philip P. Thompson, South Portland
1978-82 Harry A. Bliss, South Portland
1982-86 Louis G. Bove, Portland
1986-90 Richard J. Kahn, Warren
1990-94 John P. Tooker, Cape Elizabeth and Falmouth
(Chair-Elect, 1993-94, Chair, 1994-95)
1994-98 William L. Medd, Norway
1998-02 Leonard Keilson, Portland
2002-06 Ted L. Sussman, Houlton
2006-10 Richard M. Engel, Westbrook
2010-14 Nancy A. Hasenfus, Bath
2014-18 John E. Erickson, Portland
2018-22 Rebecca Hemphill, Portland
Current Governor