You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Council Members and Officers

Governor's Advisory Council - 2006

Anne Brown, MD, Turner
Catharine Cadigan, MD, Bath
Douglas Couper, MD, Falmouth
Donald Dubois, MD, Skowhegan
David Gannon, MD, Portland
Stephen Hayes, MD, Westbrook
Michael LaCombe, MD, Augusta
Emily Demetriou, MD, Portland
Ted Sussman, MD, Houlton
Mary Ann Walsh, MD, Bangor
Christopher Wellins, MD, Cape Elizabeth

Committee Chairs

Scientific Program
Douglas Couper, MD

Christopher Wellins, MD

Health and Public Policy
Leslie Mansfield, MD