You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Member Accomplishments

Congratulations to the KY Chapter National Abstract Competition Winner

Early Career Physicians
Prerna Dogra, MBBS FACP, Lexington, KY
Category: High Value Care
Choosing Wisely: "Inpatient Thyroid Function Testing -- Are We Ordering Inappropriately?"

Congratulations New Fellows! 

Fellowship is an honor achieved by those recognized by their peers for personal integrity, superior competence in internal medicine, professional accomplishment, and demonstrated scholarship. 

Muhannad Antoun, MD FACP
Avinash Aravantagi, MD FACP
Jacqueline E Carey Fister, MD FACP
Saad M Emhmed Ali, MD FACP
Vinnette T Forde, MD FACP
Padmaja Gaddam, MBBS FACP
Syed K Hasni, MBBS FACP
Venu Madhav Konala, MBBS FACP
Jennifer R Olges, MD MPH FACP
Harigopal S Reddy, MBBS FACP
Shahnaz UL Rehman, MD FACP
Mohsin Salih, MBBCh FACP
Tyler D Sharpe, MD FACP
Anthony J Stugan, MD FACP