You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are here

Member News

The Chapter recognizes and congratulates physicians who have been elected to Fellowship in the College in the past six months as well as welcomes its new Members. Please view the list and join us in celebrating with them!

Congratulations to our 2016 Chapter awardees!  Allan R. Fleming, MD, FACP received the Chapter Laureate Award, and Matt W. Floersch, MD, FACP received the Early Career Physician of the Year Award.

The Kansas Chapter would like to thank the following Member for recruiting their colleagues as part of ACP's Recruit-a-Colleague program:

Lynne E Kallenbach, MD