You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Welcoming New Iowa Chapter Members

Please welcome the following new Iowa Chapter Members who were elected to ACP Membership since April 2012:

Shazia Abbas, MD, Des Moines
Loui S Abdelghani, MD, Clinton
Suzette L Barakat, MD, Iowa City
Huzefa Y Chandabhai, MD, Davenport
Ravneet Dhaliwal, MD, Iowa City
Derik M Falk, MD, Iowa City
Ali Ibrahim Gardezi, MD, Coralville
Krishna B Ghimire, MBBS, Mason City
Sumathy N Iyengar, MD, Bettendorf
Srikanth Katragadda, MD, Ankeny
Mohammad A Khalil, MD, Sioux City
Yogesh Kiranraj Sanghvi, MD, Iowa City
Jerilyn S Lundberg, MD, Norwalk
Manav Nayyar, MD, Mason City
Toyosi T Olutade, MD, Davenport
Asha Nandini Sasimangalam, MD, Iowa City
Almoutaz B Shakally, MD, Des Moines
Dharamveer Singh, MD, Davenport
Jeremy C Storm, DO, North Liberty