You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Member Accomplishments

Congratulate our Newest Masters

Congratulations to Glenn J. Bingle, MD MACP of Indianapolis and Debra K. Litzelman, MD MACP of Carmel who have been selected to become Master of the College (MACP). To be considered for Mastership, the candidate must have made a notable contribution to medicine. This includes but is not limited to teaching, outstanding work in clinical medicine (research or practice), contributions to preventive medicine, improvements in the delivery health care, or contributions to medical literature.

2018 ACP National Abstract Competition Winner

Resident/Fellow Abstract - Clinical Vignette
Post CABG Infarction - Not The Kind You Might Think
Kevin M. Ball, MD, St. Vincent Hospital and Health Center, Indianapolis

Congratulations to Our New Indiana ACP Fellows and Chapter Members!

View the full list of new Fellows and Chapter Members in the past 6 months.

Have you . . . received an award, appointment, certification or other honor? Done some interesting volunteer work, had an article published, received a promotion? We'd like to share your good news in this section of the Chapter Web site. Please e-mail items of interest to Executive Director, Colleen Keeku