You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Northern Illinois Committee Chairs

Health and Public Policy: Serafino Garella

Public Health: Quentin Young

Domestic Violence Subcommittee: John Scott

Gun Violence Subcommittee: David Leehey

Health Care Reform: James Webster

Legislative Affairs: John Schneider

Community Service: Serafino Garella

Resolutions: Warren W. Furey

Associates: Steven Potts

Medical Students: Ray Curry

Membership Enchancement: Vesna Skul, M.D.

Women Subcommittee: Janet Riddle

IMG Subcommittee: Ashutosh Gupta

African-American Subcommittee: Sonja Boone

Hispanic Subcommittee: Pedro Lopez/Evelyn Diaz

Ethics/Professionalism: Rolf Gunnar

Awards: Joan Mullan/Warren W. Furey

Newsletter: Nancy Furey

Finance: Rolf Gunnar