You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Georgia Chapter New Fellows and Members

Georgia Chapter Fellows Last Sixth Months

Terri G Lockhart, MD FACP

Imani D Vannoy, MD FACP

Miriam J Atkins, MD FACP

Patrick S Coleman, MD FACP

Larry A Bartel, MD FACP

Susan A Wang, MD FACP

Amar K Singh, MD FACP

Poonam Singh, MD FACP

Kelly O'Harra Weselman, MD FACP

Philicia Lee Andrews, MD FACP

Amanda D May, MD FACP

Bridget A Thomas, MD FACP

Terrence R Wise, MD FACP

Kashyap B Choksi, MD PhD FACP

Tanna H Lim, MD FACP

Michael A Ruiz, MD FACP

Lesley S Miller, MD FACP

Corie Noble Tewari, MD FACP

Daniel J Frilingos, MD FACP

Manogna Maddineni, MD FACP

Iris A Castro-Revoredo, MD FACP

Darina Stankeyeva, MD FACP

Marco Hallerbach, MD FACP

Christopher Mark O'Donnell, MD FACP

Samip Parikh, MD FACP

Alicia D Shelly, MD FACP

Sathyabama R Naidu, MD FACP

Abdul Mannan Chaudhry, MD FACP

Marshaleen Henriques King, MBBS FACP

Anna Skold, MD FACP

Georgia Chapter Members Last Sixth Months

Wallace Duncan, MD

Nirmala S Chelliah, MD

Geoffrey N Namata, MD

Aliya Yamin, MD

Anand M Shah, MBBS

Vishwas S Kadam, MD

Chinwe Oraka, MD

Maged Doss, MD

Ishani Pathmanathan, MD

Edward L Aikens, MD

Charu Prakash, MD

Adanna N Nwachukwu, MD

Juan Carlos Franco, MD

Justin Chuba Ngene, MD

Khaalisha B Ajala, MD

Marcus Lewis

Anna Kho

Renny Peter, MD

Joshua J Wilburn, MD

Matthew Levin, MD

Stan C Sonu, MD

Itoro B Edet, MD

Pinkesh A Bhuta, MD

Kedric J Naylor, MD

Chin-Kun Baw, MD

Kathryn M Lohmann, MD

James L Fisher, MD

Marc Ghabbour, MD

Spencer Lloyd, MD

Jonathan Drori, MD

Sarah Latif, MD

Sahar Taghvaei, DO

Francis Ampadu, DO

Amy Miller, MD

Andrew Boyd, MD

Jose Rendon Garcia, MD

Judith Volcy, DO

Angel Iglesias, MD PhD

William H Wilson, MD

Timothy Udoji, MD

Jaymin Patel, MD

Christopher Whitmore, MD

Eric Davis, MD

Daryl Sherrod, MD

Priya Bayyapureddy, MD

Folasade Arinze, MD

Syed Abuzar Waseem Ahmed, MD

Michele Sewell, MD

Michael Kamanda, MBChB

Mark A Swancutt, MD

Emily Poppens, MD

Interested in Membership and Advancing to Fellowship
Review our Membership and Advancement to Fellowship Requirements

Stay Connected with ACP
Become a Fan of the ACP Facebook page or follow us on Twitter and keep updated with news, events, multimedia postings, and more from ACP.

We also encourage you to visit ACP's Multimedia page for the latest videos and more.