You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

You are using an outdated browser.

To ensure optimal security, this website will soon be unavailable on this browser. Please upgrade your browser to allow continued use of ACP websites.

You are here

Florida Chapter's Council and Committees

Governor's Advisory Council

Jose F. Arrascue, MD- Atlantis
Jamie S. Barkin, MD, FACP, MACG - Miami Beach
Carmel J. Barrau, MD, FACP - Miami
Daniel Bendetowicz, MD, FACP - Fort Myers
Mary T. Busowski, MD, FACP - Winter Springs
Maria L. Cannarozzi, MD, FACP - Oviedo
Jeff Cummins, Medical Student
Jeffrey M. Davis, MD - Oldsmar
Karen Echeverria-Beltran, MD - Orlando
N. Lawrence Edwards, MD, FACP - Orlando
George Everett, MD, MS, FACP - Orlando
Malcolm T. Foster Jr, MD FACP - Jacksonville
Morganna Freeman-Keller, DO - Gainesville
Jason M. Goldman, MD, FACP - Coral Springs
Manning H. Hanline, Jr, MD, FACP - Gulf Breeze
Stuart Himmelstein, MD, FACP - Delray Beach
Jeff G. House, DO, FACP - Jacksonville
Michael A. Howell, MD, FACP - Orlando
David Hurwitz, MD FACP - Indialantic
Craig S. Kitchens, MD, FACP - Gainesville
John G. Langdon, MD, FACP - Orlando
Joshua D. Lenchus, DO, RPh, FACP - Davie
Joe L. Lezama, Jr., MD, FACP - Lutz
Kay M. Mitchell, MD, FACP - Jacksonville
Kenneth Nix, Jr., MD, FACP - Jacksonville
Cristina Pravia, MD, FACP - Miami
Michelle Rossi, MD, FACP - Gainesville
John F. Rubin, MD, FACP - Boca Raton
Ignacio A. Sotolongo, MD FACP - St. Petersburg
Brett E. Stanaland, MD FACP - Naples
Stephen N. Symes, MD - Miami
Victor Totfalusi, DO - Miramar
N. H. Tucker, III, MD, FACP - Jacksonville
Claudio D. Tuda, MD FACP - Miami Beach
Frederick E. Turton, MD, MBA, FACP - Sarasota
Robert M. Walker, MD, FACP - Tampa
Frederick K. Williams, MD, FACP - Atlantis
Michael A. Zimmer, MD, FACP - St Petersburg

Council of Associates

Morganna Freeman-Keller, DO, Chair

Kellee Oller, MD - University of South Florida

Ramandeep Bambrah, MD - University of Florida, Jacksonville

David Franco, MD - Florida Hospital Orlando

Ricardo Correa, MD - University of Miami JMH

Joao Braghiroli, MD - University of Miami FAU

Cesar Bertolotti, MD - Orlando Health

Barbara Correal, MD - Mt Sinai

Faraz Kureshi, MD - Mayo Clinic Jacksonville

Victor Totfalusi, DO - Cleveland Clinic

Marcia Mecca, MD - University of Florida, Gainesville

Overall Chapter Management & Legislation, Practice Management, Professional Liability Insurance

Dawn Moerings

Executive Director
1000 Riverside Avenue, Suite 220
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Phone: (904) 355-0800
Fax: (904) 355-0100
Toll Free: (800) 542-8461

Membership, Education,and Meetings

Bridget H. Anderson

1000 Riverside Avenue, Suite 220
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Phone: (904) 355-0800
Fax: (904) 355-0100
Toll Free: (800) 542-8461

Chapter Counsel, Contract Review

Christopher L. Nuland

1000 Riverside Avenue, Suite 115
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Telephone: (904) 355-1555
Fax: (904) 355-1585